Enter a destination to start searching
5 Dec-6 Dec
1 Room, 1 Guest
Promo Code
Promo Code valid
Price match guarantee
NYX Hotel Madrid - LobbyNYX Hotel Madrid - Lobby

Guests reviews for NYX Hotel Madrid

  

85
Very Good
Verified reviews provided by 

  

Review highlights

all 100%
couple 36%
family 34%
business 17%
solo 13%
Vibe
Vibe was good.
Vibe was good.
Location
Location is great.
Location is great.
Service
Great service.
Great service.
Bar
Good bar.
Good bar.
Juan
Interesting hotel concept"
Juan
I like the hotel and the proximity to the business area of Madrid. In general it was good, they also improved my room size at no cost. The staff was helpful and polite.
80
11/16/2023
Damien
Good location and value for money"
Damien
Although there for a short time, it was a very pleasant experience.
100
09/07/2023
Carlos C.
Excellent location"
Carlos C.
Excellent location with a good breakfast
90
03/15/2023
Wouter
Awesome Hotel!"
Wouter
We had great reception everytime and things worked like they should a fast service at the check inn and check out! Very friendly staff and welcoming
100
01/31/2023
Juliacc
Always excellent and unique"
Juliacc
My go-to hotel every time I go to Madrid (a couple of times a year). Great location, fun and unique decor and ambiance, super helpful staff, great and comfy rooms. The bar and rooftop are fantastic too.
100
01/26/2023
Karina
Great for a quick trip"
Karina
We went to Madrid to see Cirque du Soleil. It was close enough to the Nuevos Ministerios (Calle Orense) metro station to get around on the number 6 metro line. Great connection from this station with the airport. Very nice hotel - would be good in summer to use the rooftop bar and pool. It's not in a super touristy area but if you are going to a game at the Bernabeu or around the area, it is perfect.
100
12/02/2022
Tilly B.
very nice hotel"
Tilly B.
Fancy hotel where everything looks new. Breakfast was really great. Nice bar with a lot of choice. Close to metrostation
100
11/02/2022
Giorgio B.
Awesome!!!"
Giorgio B.
Excelente Hotel recomendado 100%
100
10/23/2022
Loredana N.
Short city break"
Loredana N.
We really enjoyed our stay:room very clean,staff friendly and delicious breakfast. Special mention about Raul from the bar ,he make us to feel perfect. See you next time. Thanks all
100
10/16/2022
Marisa
An experience that everyone deserves to enjoy at least once in his/her life"
Marisa
A beautiful room with welcoming detail and the fabulous terrace were really breathtaking. There is not a similiar hotel like yours. Congratulations!
100
10/10/2022
Gidi
Very simple but OK"
Gidi
OK - But too much money for such a very simple Hotel !!! Although it's a time of the Fruit Attraction .
80
10/08/2022
Julia C.
My go-to hotel in Madrid"
Julia C.
I go to Madrid a couple of times a year to visit my family in Spain, and I love staying at the NYX. It's a super funky and cool hotel. Clean, with amenities, good staff, and the rooftop pool and bar are awesome. It's also walking distance to the Nuevos Ministerios metro station, which connects you to the airport. It's always a unique experience!
100
09/26/2022
Debbie G.
Debbie G."
Debbie G.
Had a great stay
100
09/16/2022
Elisabete S.
M"
Elisabete S.
I want to say thank you for Ruben Rodrigues for provide me a good stay,and thank you as well for Raul praena for doing amazing cocktails and is a very lovely person,I can wait to comeback to madrid to stay with you guys .
90
09/04/2022
Mac R.
Great Experience."
Mac R.
The reception team when i check in was very welcoming. Cathy take good care of my room and the rest of my stay. Thank you so much for making my birthday memorable in your Hotel. Nice Room. Friendly staff. modern interior and a very nice pool on rooftop.
100
09/01/2022
Michael O. L.
Excellent city break"
Michael O. L.
I didn't get his name but the gentleman on the rooftop pool area in the evenings was excellent. He was a tall gentleman and couldn't have been more accommodating
100
08/29/2022
Mari
The man at breakfast"
Mari
We want to give extra credit to the man at the breakfast buffet. We dont know his name, but he had glasses and black clothes, and worked everyday. He Was very good at his job, and Was very friendly and nice. Very efficient and helpful :)
100
08/16/2022
Eve
Super!"
Eve
Excellent
100
07/19/2022
Sophie
Lovely modern and clean hotel with great amenities!"
Sophie
The hotel was so nicely air conned the whole time including the room. Everywhere was very clean, even the bar area when busy was kept clean. The pool was a saviour in the heat of summer and pool bar drinks were really reasonably priced. Breakfast was quite expensive so we didn’t opt for that. It was a shame the lobby bar wasn’t open whilst we was there as it looked really nice. Room was made up very nicely from maids however it didn’t get done until about 4/5pm some days which was a bit annoying as that was the time we got back from being out during the day. Everything else really good! The comfort room was bigger than I expected, loved the coffee machine and use of mini fridge was great!
90
07/13/2022
Wayne D. O.
Wayn"
Wayne D. O.
Excellent hotel
100
06/26/2022
Stefan K.
Very satisfied overall"
Stefan K.
I would give 7/10 points
100
06/17/2022
Patricia A.
very client oriented"
Patricia A.
Even though the reception process was a bit slow, the man that was at the reception desk was really polite and he even called me to my room to let me know there had been some mixed-up with the receipts, that altough it wasn't a problem for him, it might have been for me.
100
05/27/2022
Velvet S.
Book it!! You will fall in love with this place"
Velvet S.
I had visited this hotel back in 2018. And I just had to come back!! The staff is friendly and welcoming, the rooms spacious and beautiful, the food has the best value for money you could possibly find and the hotel smells divine!!
100
05/18/2022
Emily
Top Hotel"
Emily
Great Service thank you for a great weekend
100
02/27/2022
Laura
Perfect stay"
Laura
After an extremely long and complicated day, I got to spend a night in a good room, clean, comfy bed, with really good customer service (both check-in, out and breaksfast) and all was done without any hiccups, which was exactly what I needed. And I even got a small surprise since it was my birthday. Thanks!
100
12/22/2021