Enter a destination to start searching
2 Mar-3 Mar
1 Room, 2 Guests
Promo Code
Promo Code valid
Price match guarantee
ALDEN Suite Hotel Splügenschloss Zurich - Junior SuiteALDEN Suite Hotel Splügenschloss Zurich - Junior Suite

Guests reviews for ALDEN Suite Hotel Splügenschloss Zurich

  

90
Excellent
Verified reviews provided by 

  

Review highlights

all 100%
family 66%
couple 23%
business 11%
Location
Terrific location.
Terrific location.
Service
Great service.
Great service.
Comfort
Comfort level is high.
Comfort level is high.
Maciej
Truly 5-star experience!"
Maciej
Our short stay at Alden Hotel was perfect! Personnel was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. Food delicious. Room size is outstanding, it is more like a full-size apartment rather than junior suite. Location is very convenient for both business and tourism purposes, very center of Zurich, just 200-300 m from the lake. Quiet and safe. I do recommend Alden Hotel! Will be definitely my destination at Zurich during next trip.
100
02/23/2024
Mohamed K.
Awoesome"
Mohamed K.
Amazing stay with everything great there
100
01/14/2024
Ken R.
Breakfast server"
Ken R.
What a wonderful person Hadia is. Efficient , bright, professional and friendly. A wonderful person to bring you your first coffee of the day! Your staff is low key and excellent
100
11/16/2023
Javier M.
A must come back when in Zurich"
Javier M.
Loved everything about the hotel. It’s quiet, private, and overall really comfortable.
100
09/28/2023
Jas
Fantastic hotel!"
Jas
Excellent staff and greet historic hotel. Would definitely stay there again!
90
09/14/2023
Kevin K.
Amazing staff who made the experience so great"
Kevin K.
We had delayed flight and luggages, but the beautiful hotel and especially the staff lifted our moods when we arrived.
100
08/16/2023
Shige
Good"
Shige
We had good stay at this hotel.
100
08/14/2023
Karen
Wonderful Stay! Terrific staff and service!"
Karen
This was an absolutely wonderful experience. Everyone was so kind and welcoming. They couldn’t do enough for you. We would recommend highly and would return again.
100
08/09/2023
Temuun Z.
Receptionist"
Temuun Z.
Very good attitude
100
08/02/2023
Nick O.
Exceptional"
Nick O.
Great Hotel. Excellent service. Wonderful location. Highly recommend!!!
100
07/07/2023
Khalid
Amazing"
Khalid
Very nice location staff at reception are amazing
90
06/22/2023
Abdulrahman A.
Reception staff"
Abdulrahman A.
I traveled a lot around the world and this hotel is considered one of the best and the staff are very helpful and generous. I found comfort in staying in this hotel. I would like to thank all of the staff especially Ms melce and Mr qais ( reception staff)
100
05/18/2023
Louise &. Y.
Receptionist"
Louise &. Y.
Had a great stay. Just disappointed that the bar and restaurant area was closed. Great staff!!
80
04/12/2023
A.
Hotel manager"
A.
An excellent value for money hotel in Zurich.
100
12/01/2022
A. C.
Highly recommend"
A. C.
Loved our stay here at Alden. The best thing about this place is the awesome staff from the receptionist team, concierge and housekeeping staff. The location was close to the tram line and walking distance from the lake/limmat river. The rooms were spacious and clean. The breakfast was divine and ordering room service is extremely easy through the tablet in the room with quick service. Highly recommend this hotel.
100
05/28/2022
Amit S.
Exceptional !!"
Amit S.
Everything was perfect - from the start to the end ! Will be back soon !
100
05/18/2022