Enter a destination to start searching
2 Mar-3 Mar
1 Room, 2 Guests
Promo Code
Promo Code valid
Price match guarantee
Leonardo Hotel IJmuiden Seaport Beach - Twin RoomLeonardo Hotel IJmuiden Seaport Beach - Twin Room

Guests reviews for Leonardo Hotel IJmuiden Seaport Beach

83
Very Good
Verified reviews provided by 

Review highlights

all 100%
couple 61%
family 24%
business 10%
solo 5%
Beach
Wonderful beach.
Wonderful beach.
Location
Terrific location.
Terrific location.
Service
Great service.
Great service.
Wellness Area
Very nice wellness & sports facilities.
Very nice wellness & sports facilities.
Thomas
Great experience"
Thomas
Cool hotel location. Everything at a high standard. Friendly service. I recommend this hotel.
100
06/13/2022
Jerry
Great Hotel."
Jerry
It was a magnificent stay. Beautifully situated hotel, friendly and helpful staff. All in all, a lovely holiday.
100
06/09/2022
Megan P.
Fantastic stay! Will definitely be back!"
Megan P.
We had a fantastic stay at the Leonardo hotel. Beautiful decor inside, clean room and friendly/ helpful staff. Our only negative is that our stay wasn't long enough!
100
06/04/2022
Jeff
Great stay"
Jeff
Thank tou for the great stay!
100
06/02/2022
Bob
Satisfactory in an old-fashioned way"
Bob
Had a great night rest, a superb sauna experience and great dinner as well as breakfast.
100
05/30/2022
Jerry
J.F."
Jerry
An excellent hotel. well situated. Very tidy. Friendly and helpful personnel.
100
04/03/2022
Jeroen
Top"
Jeroen
Top
100
03/30/2022
Heather
Clean and friendly"
Heather
The hotel was in a good position for the beach, dunes and nature park and had lovely marina and sea views. Staff were efficient and friendly. Dinner was delish and lots of choice for breakfast.
80
03/21/2022
Annabelle K.
Perfect calm and relaxed stay"
Annabelle K.
Nothing more to say - way more beautiful than expected ! The lobby is super stylish as well as the restaurant, rooms are huge (as two people we almost felt lost haha), breakfast was nice (American/Dutch style with small pancakes, bacon and egg e.g.). The staff was super sympathic and helpful . I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a very relaxed and slow time, it’s silent and you can go hiking around in the dunes and take walks at the beach. Many restaurants are close by- Asian food as well as Dutch :). (prices are higher than in Germany, watch out :D)
100
03/15/2022
Mp
Nice stay for a little family"
Mp
Very clean and spacey rooms, delicious breakfast with lots of variation, really friendly staff and a beautiful sight to the sea
100
03/10/2022
Marcel
Will be coming back again, just great!"
Marcel
Very friendly staff, nice rooms and the breakfast was perfect
100
03/06/2022