Enter a destination to start searching
2 Mar-3 Mar
1 Room, 2 Guests
Promo Code
Promo Code valid
Price match guarantee
Leonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt - Comfort RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt - Comfort Room

Guests reviews for Leonardo Royal Hotel Frankfurt

  

79
Good
Verified reviews provided by 

  

Review highlights

all 100%
family 41%
business 29%
couple 20%
solo 10%
Breakfast
Breakfast is good.
Breakfast is good.
Service
Great service.
Great service.
Tom
Great stay !"
Tom
Very nice staff
100
01/27/2024
Julia
Okay"
Julia
Okay but little too cold in the room. Good location overall
90
01/20/2024
Julia
Good stay"
Julia
Stay was great, really good staff all over the hotel. However, first day we had some issues at the restaurant (40min wait to be served + shouting from the bar staff), we also needed to ask multiply times for the sleepers. The next day bar/ restaurant staff very good. We have extended our stay. Good location to the town, very close to the bus stop. Would recommend.
90
01/18/2024
Silvia G.
Thank you frankfurt"
Silvia G.
Thank you frankfurt to welcoming us for the accademy, many thanks to the night front office agent as well faisal cheeva. He was very kind!!!
100
01/17/2024
Mario A.
fantastic"
Mario A.
great place highly recommended
100
01/11/2024
Dev G.
Worth staying in Frankfurt"
Dev G.
We have had some bad experiences in the past for which the staff and team accepted the situation and offered us a complementary stay. We never thought we would use it. But due to unavoidable conditions had to stay in Frankfurt, as the trains were not running. We asked for the room and they happily offered us. We had an amazing experience specially the Breakfast team and options are amazing. We travelled with our one year old child, and had no problems. Thanks and I would surely visit you in future.
100
11/18/2023
Ich
Okay for business"
Ich
There are too long queues for the elevators Fish was missing at breakfast
80
11/10/2023
Roland G.
Super"
Roland G.
Alles gut
100
11/06/2023
Charles L.
My new favorite place to stay in Frankfurt"
Charles L.
Great place, easy walk to to the river, 15 minutes, and plenty of free street parking. Super breakfast, most generous of many hotels I've stayed at in Frankfurt.
100
10/06/2023
Ch.
Alles super"
Ch.
👍👍
90
06/07/2023
Joei
Check in"
Joei
Super
80
06/04/2023
Mona
Business Trip."
Mona
Business Trip. Huge rooms, Beds very good. Not modern, but clean and the rooms have a coffee maker. Really good breakfast.
80
02/08/2023
Haleem
Rezeption"
Haleem
he was adorable , he did his job the best way
100
01/08/2023
John J.
Comments"
John J.
Our overall experience at the Royal Leonard was very good and nothing I could complain about. The check- in process went very smoothly with the front desk representative Ms. Faith taking care of us. She provided a room that accomodated the four members in our family, which was greatly appreciated considering the it allowed us some extra space for our luggages. She answered all my questions and even provided additional information regardging public transportation (bus or train) if we wished to go from the hotel to the city center. As far as the rooms, it was cleaned and comfortable enough for my family. The bathrooms could use some updating, but otherwise, the most important part of any hotel room for our family is ensuring the room is clean. We didn't order any food or ate at the hotel since our schedule entailed leaving early in the morning, so I couldn't provide accurate feedback regarding the food. Overall rating of this hotel would be a 7-8 out of 10.
80
01/04/2023
Frau S.
Don't know his name. Very good looking gentleman."
Frau S.
He was very polite ,friendly and easy to talk to .
80
01/01/2023
Krathyn
A room with a view"
Krathyn
Exceptional hotel, excellent service and a killer view of the Frankfurt skyline.
100
01/01/2023
K.
Super"
K.
Alles top
100
01/01/2023
Apolonia
Unforgettable"
Apolonia
Though the hotel is quite old, the friendliness of staff & breakfast tops it
100
12/05/2022
Bernhard K.
Bar and Restaurant"
Bernhard K.
It would be great if the Restaurant Sports Bar would reopen again. There is nothing really around the Hotel.
100
11/14/2022
Anwir F.
Mr"
Anwir F.
Thanks for your hospitality
90
09/21/2022
E.a.
The purpose of my trip was well served."
E.a.
The hotel outfit suits many purposes for tourists or for holiday makers. It offers standard comfort, which can be upgraded as needed. The comfort of my room in the 20th floor was quickly compromised at night by the very loud noise from the air conditioning, on switching to ventilate and cool the stuffy room to a level allowing for a comfortable sleep. Because of this the night was not quite comfortable.
80
09/02/2022
Mm
Budget stay- High Quality Experience"
Mm
Excellent staff, very courteous. They were professionals!
90
09/01/2022
Jean25
Good value for money"
Jean25
Close to Frankfurt and good quality service regarde level of price. The room are large and breakfast is also very interesting.
100
07/04/2022
Katarzyna
A great place for a business trip!"
Katarzyna
Staying in this hotel was absolutely great! The staff was amazing, very helpful and polite at all times. Rooms were very spacious and clean- but the biggest advantage was the view- it was wonderful! Breakfasts were very tasty and I enjoyed the variety of food. The building façade looks a bit old and it can be a little discouraging but I'm aware how difficult it has to be to keep a building that is THAT big in a good shape.
90
06/14/2022
Marta
nice hotel staff and good location"
Marta
we had a very nice stay at your hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful.
100
04/06/2022
Abdel
Good!"
Abdel
very nice hotel in frankfurt
100
03/11/2022
Brody
Gutes Hotel"
Brody
good staff and management!
100
03/11/2022