Enter a destination to start searching
2 Mar-3 Mar
1 Room, 2 Guests
Promo Code
Promo Code valid
Price match guarantee
Leonardo Royal Hotel Düsseldorf Königsallee - Comfort RoomLeonardo Royal Hotel Düsseldorf Königsallee - Comfort Room

Guests reviews for Leonardo Royal Hotel Düsseldorf Königsallee

  

83
Very Good
Verified reviews provided by 

  

Review highlights

all 100%
couple 44%
business 30%
family 20%
solo 6%
Location
Location is great.
Location is great.
Service
Great service.
Great service.
Breakfast
Breakfast is good.
Breakfast is good.
Sarah
Perfect for my needs"
Sarah
Overall a very nice stay. As one of the lifts wasn't working, could do more to encourage people to use the stairs. Bathrooms could do with a little tlc.
80
01/30/2024
B.
excellent stay"
B.
As usual could not complain about anything. Hotel very good for business taxi at the door ,restaurants near have stayed here for years.
100
01/28/2024
Alec B.
Very Enjoyable Stay"
Alec B.
We were happy to return yet again to this excellent hotel. The breakfasts were as good as we remembered and the servIce given by the staff outstanding.
90
01/27/2024
Dennis
Great value for money"
Dennis
Only the shower was disappointing, as the water piled up quickly
80
01/20/2024
Aly N.
manager"
Aly N.
Thanks for the help and positive support even when you are in or out the hotel
90
01/14/2024
Maurice D. A. A. I.
Exceptional stay and amazing staff"
Maurice D. A. A. I.
We had an amazing experience . The hotel is clean, rooms are comfortable and it has the most privileged location so we could enjoy the Xmas Market, the shops and the Rheinturm Tower. The greatest feature that impressed us, however, was the exceptional service of the hotel staff. They are not only friendly but highly proactive and efficient, doing their utmost best to make us feel welcome and happy during our stay. My special gratitude goes to the evening manager who brought us a water boiler in the evening of our arrival (26 December 23), and to Ms Lisa Pitsch who we saw working non-stop from the time we arrived till we departed. She's professional, friendly, highly committed and dedicated. She basically does everything to make the business flow. I saw her carrying furniture around, cleaning, helping multiple guests at the same time, and always with a smile. I would hire her without hesitation into my team, so I hope you give her the opportunity to grow and shine to her full potential. We will definitely be coming back! Thank you for the amazing experience!
100
01/05/2024
Leo D.
Supervisor/manager"
Leo D.
All round, an excellent service provided in a warm comforting atmosphere:))
100
01/02/2024
K G.
Good hotel with varying experiences over the years"
K G.
As above. Room sizes vary in this hotel, this time it was a good sized room. Car parking is very limited with tiny spaces and only a couple of Disabled spaces - there should be more of these given the tiny amount of room to open car doors and they should be enforced. The only disabled space when we arrived was occupied by a car Without a badge ! Also very expensive to park 22e !
80
12/27/2023
Trevs
Modern hotel in a great location"
Trevs
Hotel was perfectly situated to enjoy the Chistams markets. Front desk staff were the stars of the show. Hotel was stylish and clean. It was a bit unfortunate that one of the two elevators was broken during such a busy period. Room was great although some parts of the bathroom look a little worn.
90
12/23/2023
Emad A.
Mr."
Emad A.
The whole staff were very helpful specially Mr. Mohamed
90
12/06/2023
Graham
Great hotel, wonderful location, one working lift!"
Graham
Great hotel, staff helpful and polite. Food great (although breakfast is expensive!) Please, please, please fix the lift. Not practical to have a broken lift when you can't use stairways between floors.
80
12/04/2023
Finn
Lovely hotel, good atmosphere"
Finn
My friend and I had a very enjoyable weekend stay here. The hotel was exactly what we needed, with friendly staff and gluten free options at breakfast when we asked. Would highly recommend.
100
12/04/2023
Demir
Comfortable"
Demir
Other than one elevator being down thanks to staff I had a very comfortable stay. The location of Leonardo is very convenient to reach any where you want to go to.
100
11/24/2023
Peter D.
Excellent"
Peter D.
Excellent hotel and lovely staff. I would like to see a little more equipment in the gym weights and benches. gets a bit tight when a few people are in there and aircon hot
100
11/16/2023
Ahmed
Reception team"
Ahmed
Excellent
100
11/10/2023
Sajal M.
Excellent."
Sajal M.
I like the location of the hotel very much. service and all other things are excellent.
100
11/03/2023
Lokesh L.
Lokesh l."
Lokesh L.
Hotel staff was very cooperative
100
10/16/2023
Heba E. S.
Head of front desk"
Heba E. S.
Excellent
100
10/13/2023
Rebeca G.
Very nice stay in a great value for money hotel"
Rebeca G.
I enjoyed a lot staying in this hotel , the staff was very attentative , we got to check in earlier and rewarded with an upgrade . The location is excellent and the hotel rooms although not super modern , they are nice , comfortable and very clean . I was very happily surprised by the overall stay .
90
10/07/2023
Martin
Very nice hotel in super location"
Martin
Always nice welcoming and very service minded staff, both front-desk, housekeeping, breakfast team, etc.
100
10/03/2023
Monika
Sorry don’t remember"
Monika
All was good. One thing that came to my mind is I prefer tee instead of coffee so I would like to have kettle in my room. 😇
90
09/25/2023
Sun S.
Good value for money at good location"
Sun S.
Very good location, spacious rooms and friendly staff. Depends also a bit in which part of the hotel you're accomodated. In House 1 in some rooms the WiFi connection is not working and the rooms are a bit outdated but still clean and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and polite. The location is very central and you can reach the hot spots of Düssseldorf center all by foot (Shopping possibilities, Rhine promenade, etc)
90
09/08/2023
Junho O.
Thank you Royal in Düsseldorf"
Junho O.
It was my first overseas travel in my life. So i was afraid of going another country. However, Royal in Düsseldorf made me comfortable. When i go to restaurant every morning, kindness of Royal staff made me confortable. so i ate breakfast everyday. For this reason, i love Germany, and love Düsseldorf. I will come back to Germany, Düsseldorf and Royal in Düsseldorf next year or 2 years later. (I'm back in Korea. But i miss Germany) I appreciate Royal in Düsseldorf Thank you for giving me precious memories. See you next year.
100
08/18/2023
Gary
Dusseldorf"
Gary
We had an excellent experience with awesome staff so helpful and friendly. Lovely stay
100
08/06/2023
Frank
Great hotel in the city center"
Frank
I love to stay here.Always nice staff and in the middle of the CC.
80
07/28/2023
Mohamad
Very nice experience"
Mohamad
Good hotel with perfect location
80
07/24/2023
Henk
Nice hotel place"
Henk
Comforter was not good too Hot in The bed!!!
80
07/23/2023
Aileen B.
Lovely Hotel."
Aileen B.
Lovely hotel. Reception staff were so friendly. Food delicious. Room excellent.
100
06/17/2023
Brenda
Thank you"
Brenda
Thanks for her help. She was awesome
80
06/10/2023
Hannu
?"
Hannu
Needs renovation on next two years
80
04/28/2023
Vanessa
Lovely Hotel"
Vanessa
The hotel is in a realy good area. Right at the Königsallee. You can get all over by feet. The staff is very helpfull. I also like the fitness area. Everything is clean and nicely. Breaktfast and restaurant is very delicious. I will come again :-) Thank you!
100
04/22/2023
Naresh
Looking forward for my next visit"
Naresh
Hi guys - my stay was awesome. Thanks for taking good care. I’m looking forward to my next visit soon. Only one request - please keep the Sauna ready ;) Regards, Naresh
90
04/16/2023
Neno
Keep up the good work"
Neno
In general this is very nice place to be. Convenient and provide all you need in business trip. Easy to get and close to everything, walking distance. I will definitely come again. Many thanks
90
04/08/2023
Ruth
Wonderful Hotel!"
Ruth
The staff are friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was excellent! I can't praise this hotel highly enough. If all Leonardo hotels are as good as this one, they are now my favourite chain!
100
03/14/2023
Claudio
good"
Claudio
please do not forget second Bathrobe if the room is booked for two :-D
90
03/13/2023
Eddie
Wonderful stay in the heart of Dusseldorf"
Eddie
Great staff, very welcoming, superbly located hotel with very good value for money. Excellent bar and staff.
90
03/08/2023