Enter a destination to start searching
2 Dec-3 Dec
1 Room, 1 Guest
Promo Code
Promo Code valid
Price match guarantee
Leonardo Hotel Wolfsburg City Center - Comfort RoomLeonardo Hotel Wolfsburg City Center - Comfort Room

Guests reviews for Leonardo Hotel Wolfsburg City Center

  

83
Very Good
Verified reviews provided by 

  

Review highlights

all 100%
couple 50%
business 22%
family 20%
solo 8%
Location
Location is great.
Location is great.
Breakfast
Breakfast is good.
Breakfast is good.
Service
Great service.
Great service.
Demir
Comfortable"
Demir
Other than one elevator being down thanks to staff I had a very comfortable stay. The location of Leonardo is very convenient to reach any where you want to go to.
100
11/24/2023
Peter D.
Excellent"
Peter D.
Excellent hotel and lovely staff. I would like to see a little more equipment in the gym weights and benches. gets a bit tight when a few people are in there and aircon hot
100
11/16/2023
Ahmed
Reception team"
Ahmed
Excellent
100
11/10/2023
Sajal M.
Excellent."
Sajal M.
I like the location of the hotel very much. service and all other things are excellent.
100
11/03/2023
Lokesh L.
Lokesh l."
Lokesh L.
Hotel staff was very cooperative
100
10/16/2023
Heba E. S.
Head of front desk"
Heba E. S.
Excellent
100
10/13/2023
Rebeca G.
Very nice stay in a great value for money hotel"
Rebeca G.
I enjoyed a lot staying in this hotel , the staff was very attentative , we got to check in earlier and rewarded with an upgrade . The location is excellent and the hotel rooms although not super modern , they are nice , comfortable and very clean . I was very happily surprised by the overall stay .
90
10/07/2023
Martin
Very nice hotel in super location"
Martin
Always nice welcoming and very service minded staff, both front-desk, housekeeping, breakfast team, etc.
100
10/03/2023
Monika
Sorry don’t remember"
Monika
All was good. One thing that came to my mind is I prefer tee instead of coffee so I would like to have kettle in my room. 😇
90
09/25/2023
Sun S.
Good value for money at good location"
Sun S.
Very good location, spacious rooms and friendly staff. Depends also a bit in which part of the hotel you're accomodated. In House 1 in some rooms the WiFi connection is not working and the rooms are a bit outdated but still clean and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and polite. The location is very central and you can reach the hot spots of Düssseldorf center all by foot (Shopping possibilities, Rhine promenade, etc)
90
09/08/2023
Junho O.
Thank you Royal in Düsseldorf"
Junho O.
It was my first overseas travel in my life. So i was afraid of going another country. However, Royal in Düsseldorf made me comfortable. When i go to restaurant every morning, kindness of Royal staff made me confortable. so i ate breakfast everyday. For this reason, i love Germany, and love Düsseldorf. I will come back to Germany, Düsseldorf and Royal in Düsseldorf next year or 2 years later. (I'm back in Korea. But i miss Germany) I appreciate Royal in Düsseldorf Thank you for giving me precious memories. See you next year.
100
08/18/2023
Gary
Dusseldorf"
Gary
We had an excellent experience with awesome staff so helpful and friendly. Lovely stay
100
08/06/2023
Frank
Great hotel in the city center"
Frank
I love to stay here.Always nice staff and in the middle of the CC.
80
07/28/2023
Mohamad
Very nice experience"
Mohamad
Good hotel with perfect location
80
07/24/2023
Henk
Nice hotel place"
Henk
Comforter was not good too Hot in The bed!!!
80
07/23/2023
Aileen B.
Lovely Hotel."
Aileen B.
Lovely hotel. Reception staff were so friendly. Food delicious. Room excellent.
100
06/17/2023
Brenda
Thank you"
Brenda
Thanks for her help. She was awesome
80
06/10/2023
Hannu
?"
Hannu
Needs renovation on next two years
80
04/28/2023
Vanessa
Lovely Hotel"
Vanessa
The hotel is in a realy good area. Right at the Königsallee. You can get all over by feet. The staff is very helpfull. I also like the fitness area. Everything is clean and nicely. Breaktfast and restaurant is very delicious. I will come again :-) Thank you!
100
04/22/2023
Naresh
Looking forward for my next visit"
Naresh
Hi guys - my stay was awesome. Thanks for taking good care. I’m looking forward to my next visit soon. Only one request - please keep the Sauna ready ;) Regards, Naresh
90
04/16/2023
Neno
Keep up the good work"
Neno
In general this is very nice place to be. Convenient and provide all you need in business trip. Easy to get and close to everything, walking distance. I will definitely come again. Many thanks
90
04/08/2023
Ruth
Wonderful Hotel!"
Ruth
The staff are friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was excellent! I can't praise this hotel highly enough. If all Leonardo hotels are as good as this one, they are now my favourite chain!
100
03/14/2023
Claudio
good"
Claudio
please do not forget second Bathrobe if the room is booked for two :-D
90
03/13/2023
Eddie
Wonderful stay in the heart of Dusseldorf"
Eddie
Great staff, very welcoming, superbly located hotel with very good value for money. Excellent bar and staff.
90
03/08/2023
A B.
Nice hotel for business"
A B.
Very comfortable stay, the rooms were clean and had good facilities. Breakfast was nice and all the staff were friendly and helpful
80
01/26/2023
Kjell H.
Lobby Bar"
Kjell H.
The guy in the Lobby Bar (evenings) was great. Service minded beyond all the yung guys I meet in bars all over Europe.
100
01/12/2023
James A.
Mr."
James A.
Leonardo Royal hotel is an excellent hotel.
100
01/02/2023
Miki K.
Good hotel in very good location with great reception staff"
Miki K.
It’s been our third time in this hotel and we would come back again. The reception staff has always been very helpful, patient and friendly, even the apprentices. We also once lost a mobile in the entrance area one year ago and the hotel staff found it and returned it to us. One thing: It would be helpful to know that a 1,80 bed is available, because we chose the hotel based on the bed size since our little one is sleeping in the middle… This time, unfortunately the room service staff was strange and unfriendly and didn’t speak German nor English. And after the fourth night, new guests entered our room with their cards, thinking it was their room. This happened due to a system error but it still not acceptable to us. Fortunately we were in our room and really surprised but it gave us an uncomfortable feeling that our room has not been blocked and key cards are still given to others. Reception staff was very sorry for this and helped us with new key cards but definitely the system should be improved.
80
12/30/2022
Hb
Good price-value. Excellent parking. The sauna is a plus."
Hb
Good price-value. Excellent parking. The sauna is a plus.
80
12/21/2022
S B.
Mrs B."
S B.
Nice hotel. Would recommend.
80
12/06/2022
Dr S. K.
Excellent place to enjoy Dusseldorf - for business or tourism!"
Dr S. K.
Breakfast was delicious, Rooms - beautiful, hotel lobby - stylish! Reception team was very helpful and solve all problems. My stay was very successful!
100
11/25/2022
Sheila G.
Barman"
Sheila G.
Brilliant stay would certainly recommend. Easy to walk to river, Xmas Markets and train station. Tram stops just outside which we used a couple of times. All Staff very friendly and welcoming. Train journey to Koln only took about 30 minutes. Thank you to all.
100
11/24/2022
Petra
Good hotel centrally located"
Petra
We have been at this hotel before, because it's a comfortable hotel, very well located. A very good breakfast and friendly staff
90
11/20/2022
N8cholas S. T.
Na"
N8cholas S. T.
Thanks. The bath in room had problems with emptying. Otherwise no problem
90
11/19/2022
Graham P. T.
Perfect stay in a lovely hotel."
Graham P. T.
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Perfect location, friendly staff, and probably the most impressive breakfast buffet I've ever seen. Highly recommend!
100
11/16/2022
Els
Always a pleasure to come here"
Els
Third time we came here, always content. Two things: - rooms really warm, not easy to cool down a bit (or maybe a simple instruction?) if you really prefer a lower room temp - accurate info of which streets parking is allowed and when
90
11/13/2022
Show more+