Enter a destination to start searching
6 Dec-7 Dec
1 Room, 1 Guest
Promo Code
Promo Code valid
Price match guarantee
Leonardo Hotel Munich City East - Comfort RoomLeonardo Hotel Munich City East - Comfort Room

Guests reviews for Leonardo Hotel Munich City East

  

90
Excellent
Verified reviews provided by 

  

Review highlights

all 100%
couple 34%
business 27%
family 23%
solo 16%
Service
World class service.
World class service.
WiFi
Internet works perfectly.
Internet works perfectly.
Breakfast
Excellent breakfast.
Excellent breakfast.
Cleanliness
Generally very clean.
Generally very clean.
Location
Location is great.
Location is great.
Room
Rooms are great.
Rooms are great.
Schwaben R.
Excellent"
Schwaben R.
Short stay but with evrithing we needed
100
11/28/2023
Kathy
I'll be back very soon"
Kathy
Check it out on booking.com or Google/TripAdvisor Additionally to that, I'd like to say, that I absolutely loved the conebush flowers on the breakfast tables - reminded me of my beloved South Africa 🇿🇩
90
11/26/2023
Jerzy
Very good hotel"
Jerzy
I like this hotel, staff was very friendly
90
11/20/2023
Mary
Great stay"
Mary
Very accessible as the train station is nearby. Hotel staff are very friendly. Clean and good food too, my son enjoyed it.
90
11/06/2023
Rajiv K.
Very nice & comfortable stay."
Rajiv K.
Excellent.
90
09/25/2023
L V. R.
Excellent hotel"
L V. R.
Great value/ price. Good, professional staff
100
09/04/2023
Krisztian
Very nice hotel at Neuperlach SĂŒd"
Krisztian
We really enjoyed our stay here, we had no problems during our stay. The rooms were clean, comfortable, the staff was nice, and the location of the hotel is perfect, close to the U-Bahn / S-Bahn stations.
100
07/31/2023
Koos
Nice stay"
Koos
As always the stay at leonardo is nice and easy. Keep it up with the vegan breakfast options, that can be better ;)
80
07/06/2023
Ondrej
Very nice hotel for very high price"
Ondrej
I truly enjoyed stay in the hotel but the price was very high. 270 Euro for one night stay is truly high...
80
07/04/2023
Georgios T.
Recommended"
Georgios T.
Excellent in every aspect. Highly recommended.
100
05/18/2023
Florent
Conférence may 2023 on Artificial Intelligence"
Florent
I spent 3 days on that hotel . The Overall quality of the hotel and team is very good. I haven’t experience any negative moment. Hotel is clean, food has good quality and check-in/out was pretty fast. The Hotel is not huge (which generate limitation in terms of food choice & diversity) and is located in a place temporarily surrounded by construction but it hasn’t affected my experience.
80
05/06/2023
Djlimpan
A mr"
Djlimpan
Excellent checking out, offered to mail the invoice as well since I was going out for the evening and might loose the paper invoice! Super. He also new the standard company email format. However he forgot to mail the invoice or misunderstood my email address. But that was minor damage, the checking out was excellent anyway!
100
04/09/2023
Gosia
Very good stay"
Gosia
My trip was quite short, so there is not so much I can say. But the hotel is definitely really modern and clean, breakfast was very good and provided lots of options. Perhaps I didn't notice that it's possible, but I missed the option to request no room cleaning service. I handled it by leaving "do not disturb" card on my doorknob, but I would prefer, if I can resign from cleaning services at the check-in. But overall I'm very satisfied.
80
03/29/2023
Ilona
Fantastic hotel!"
Ilona
I highly recommend this place as it offers clean rooms, delicious breakfast, easy access to public transportation, and an excellent quality-to-price ratio. It's a fantastic hotel!
100
03/07/2023
Erika
Great hotel"
Erika
The condition of the hotel and the room are excellent. The staff is extremely friendly. We had a Deluxe room for 4 people. This is ideal for families. Easy accessibility with private parking. For us the ideal hotel for our transit to Austria.
90
03/07/2023
Francisco B.
waiter"
Francisco B.
Carolina was excellent, friendly and helpful.
90
02/19/2023
Mohammed M.
Very satisfied with his welcome and his behaviour"
Mohammed M.
Very soft spoken, knows about customer service, very very very satisfied with his service.
100
08/10/2022
Business D. M.
New and good"
Business D. M.
Except when trade shows (temporarily high prices). Very good and clean
100
07/25/2022
Erika
Highly recommended!"
Erika
We had an overnight stay with our family travelling through Germany to Austria. We arrived late at night. Very friendly night receptionist, check-in was quick and friendly. Easy parking in the parking garage under the hotel. Hotel is in new condition. We had a suite with our 2 children that was fully equipped and was perfect for a family. Our children could sleep separately on a comfortable sofa bed in the living room. Good extensive breakfast. Overall very friendly staff. Highly recommended!
100
03/07/2022
Nadya K.
great experience with great hotel"
Nadya K.
I love Leonardo Hotels, always stay only in Leonardo Hotels when travellinbg abroad
100
01/18/2022
Awais J.
Amazingly supportive staff"
Awais J.
The whole team was amazing which made our anniversary trip seamlessly amazing and memorable by going out of the way! Really appreciate the support for making it a surprise for my wife. We both loved the experience!
100
12/12/2021