Enter a destination to start searching
2 Mar-3 Mar
1 Room, 2 Guests
Promo Code
Promo Code valid
Price match guarantee
Apollo Hotel Groningen - Deluxe Double RoomApollo Hotel Groningen - Deluxe Double Room

Guests reviews for Leonardo Hotel Groningen

84
Very Good
Verified reviews provided by 

Review highlights

all 100%
couple 59%
business 19%
family 15%
solo 7%
Vibe
Awesome vibe.
Awesome vibe.
Service
Great service.
Great service.
Bar
Bar is amazing.
Bar is amazing.
Breakfast
Breakfast is good.
Breakfast is good.
Location
Good location.
Good location.
Wellness Area
Wellness & sports facilities were pleasant enough.
Wellness & sports facilities were pleasant enough.
Name
Another great stay"
Name
Really great hotel with good service and value for money. One thing to improve is the diner menu: too exotic for me and a limited choice. I would like to have dinner in the hotel more often, but at the moment there is only one main I like. Ideas for additional mains: Tuna Tartar, Salmon, Chicken Satay, Schnitzel, Cordon Bleu.
80
06/03/2022
Sc
excellent"
Sc
excellent staff, location and food
100
05/26/2022
Adolf Z.
Excellent Hotel"
Adolf Z.
Great Room, Friendly Staff. I rated this Hotel 8 out of 10. I would have given it a 10 if the Hotel would have been a bit closer to town. The Hotel Bar was open late which was a bonus after a long day of work. If you are staying for business, this hotel would be my first choice.
100
05/18/2022
Donald Y.
Perfect Stay"
Donald Y.
Stayed here for 2 Plus weeks - staff treated us really well - looked after us, rooms were clean and tidy and a stroll / cycle / bus ride to the centre I would certainly chose to stay here again!
100
05/11/2022
Irina
The room was nice, but cold."
Irina
The room looked very nice, but it was rather cold. The location was a bit far, but it was OK. Cleanliness was on point.
80
04/26/2022
Martin
Family Visit to Groningen"
Martin
Positive: + 2 Rooms (size and arrangement) - door in the middle for family (4 persons) use + Parking under the hotel & breakfast incl. in this offer + german TV Walking distance to the city "o.k." approx. 20 min Negative: - boxspring beds too soft for me, "plastic-ball-like" pillow (but this is a personal problem) - no hooks on the wall - no power sockets on the desk
80
04/15/2022
Corina W.
A definite yes!"
Corina W.
Rooms were perfect, bed was most comfortable, loved the Tv at the foot of the bed with fireplace on. bath was big enough for my tall husband. We had a lovely time. The only noticeable thing was art breakfast we noticed not enough staff. The empty tables didn't get cleared away. For the rest ,staff was extremely friendly, And made us feel quite welcome.
100
04/03/2022
Dirk
Comfortable and safe stay!"
Dirk
We enjoyed our forst stay in the hotel very much. The location is perfect, the staff friendly, the rooms are modern and comfortable. We felt alltime safe and very welcome and will return soon!
80
03/15/2022