Enter a destination to start searching
2 Mar-3 Mar
1 Room, 2 Guests
Promo Code
Promo Code valid
Price match guarantee
Leonardo Hotel Offenbach Frankfurt - Comfort RoomLeonardo Hotel Offenbach Frankfurt - Comfort Room

Guests reviews for Leonardo Hotel Offenbach Frankfurt

  

89
Excellent
Verified reviews provided by 

  

Review highlights

all 100%
business 45%
family 27%
couple 22%
solo 6%
Breakfast
Breakfast is good.
Breakfast is good.
Room
Rooms are great.
Rooms are great.
Service
Great service.
Great service.
Cleanliness
Good cleanliness.
Good cleanliness.
George P.
Very good"
George P.
You should upgrade the function of the department that answers to the e-mail "Reservations Leonardo Hotels Frankfurt" because they are toooooo slow on response and make mistakes. Although we have send an e-mail with my data (name and surname) they have book the room with a wrong name and we couldn't find the reservation. We have send a copy of the swift bank payment at 30/11/23 and up until my arrival it seems that the payment was not made.
90
12/07/2023
Karsten L.
Tolles Hotel"
Karsten L.
Top Hotel
90
10/26/2023
Tmh
Resting a great guest experience on a different level"
Tmh
IMHO the best Barmanager I have ever experienced. And I am traveling extensively as AirCrew/Bonvoy Titanium. Personality, competence, people skills and hard working in an perfect combination. If I owned a Bar this gentleman would be on my top list of people to employ. Thanks for the great time !
80
09/18/2023
Sp
September overnight"
Sp
I recently stayed at the Leonardo Offenbach on a business trip. It’s a great hotel. The room was large and really comfortable with great views of the river. The reception staff were also super helpful. Lots of nice things to eat at breakfast. All in all, a great stay and good value.
100
09/12/2023
Joseph A. O.
Night Receptionist"
Joseph A. O.
Very helpful with excellent customer service
100
09/10/2023
Nian
Pleasant"
Nian
overall ok, only the soap and tissue was not replace on time.
80
07/07/2023
Xx
Very nice business hotel in Offenbach"
Xx
Nice hotel, clean, friendly. Good value for the money. Could you please check the quality of the pillows - they are very uncomfortable - the small ones as well as the big ones. This is also comment from many of my colleagues who stayed in the hotel.
80
05/11/2023
M H.
Good hotel. Good location."
M H.
Be an even better experience if the daily car parking fee was not so high.
80
05/09/2023
Oscar
Great experience"
Oscar
I had a great experience in Leonardo. The room was clean and the breakfast was delicious. Mr. Torres did a wonderful job in the reception. We are very pleased with the service.
100
04/10/2023
Christian
excellent"
Christian
excellent price quality. Very comfortable and clean
100
02/17/2023
Henry
Leonardo Hotels fan"
Henry
Always enjoy staying at Leonardo hotels. Consistently great experience.
100
02/11/2023
Filip
Everything was ok"
Filip
Goeie parking, perfecte kamer, bediening in restaurant was iets minder, eten was goed, rest was perfect
90
01/03/2023
Petra O.
Gut"
Petra O.
Alles o.k.
80
12/24/2022
Will
Small gem close to Frankfurt town centre"
Will
Ideal located next to Main river with walking path for jogging. Subway is 10mins walking distance and 20mins to reach town centre. Hotel has sufficient parking space.
100
10/22/2022
Manea A.
Wonderful hotel with the best staff"
Manea A.
I am very pleased of the hotel service specially with the receptionist her name start with V but I cannot remember it . She is very professional and one of the best hotel staff. I would thank the management to hire such employee.
100
09/21/2022
Tifanie
Really good, strongly recommend !"
Tifanie
Really good, strongly recommend : rooms are spacious, wifi really good, breakfast amazing and nice place to work in the lobby!
100
07/06/2022
Renate M.
Easy, clean and enjoyable."
Renate M.
Drinks available late evening would be a plus. Internet site to confirm with credit card was not working. All in all very nice, like the water, tea and coffee in the room.
90
06/29/2022
R. K.
Would stay again."
R. K.
Neighborhood was sort of boring on its own, but quiet and just a very short drive to anywhere we wanted to go. Hotel was nice and modern, staff was very helpful, competent and kind. I've stayed in better places, so I can't give it tens, but I wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Get the breakfast.
80
06/22/2022
Marco F.
Reception"
Marco F.
We had problems to start our car, she gave me her car keys so that I could drive to my car and start it. Thank you very much:)
90
06/11/2022
Hanna V.
Great Hotel"
Hanna V.
10 points. In the name of Hanna V.
100
06/10/2022