Enter a destination to start searching
1 Mar-2 Mar
1 Room, 2 Guests
Promo Code
Promo Code valid
Price match guarantee
Leonardo Hotel Bad Kreuznach - Comfort RoomLeonardo Hotel Bad Kreuznach - Comfort Room

Guests reviews for Leonardo Hotel Bad Kreuznach

  

90
Excellent
Verified reviews provided by 

  

Review highlights

all 100%
couple 48%
business 38%
family 9%
solo 5%
Breakfast
Excellent breakfast.
Excellent breakfast.
Service
World class service.
World class service.
WiFi
Very good internet connection.
Very good internet connection.
Room
Rooms are great.
Rooms are great.
Location
Good location.
Good location.
Frank Z. U. G.
Super"
Frank Z. U. G.
A Alles top
100
11/29/2023
Alice
A very nice hotel in a quiet area, definitely value for money"
Alice
They offered a good range of breakfast variety, but dinner menu option can be more. Good environment with nice and polite staffs. One little comment for improvement ~ the tablet in the room was broken, it would be nice to place a menu book for the ease of room service ordering.
80
11/24/2023
Tomoe. K.
Good food and service"
Tomoe. K.
Great restaurant! Food and service are great! I tried Local wine. I love it. Too bad to I did not take home w me. Also Bed mattress is great too. I want to know what kind of company it is.
90
09/29/2023
Kirsten
Great stay!"
Kirsten
Love the hotel and it's staff. All so friendly! Allso breakfast and diner were really good, with many tasteful choices. Will definitely come if I need to be in the area again!
100
09/04/2023
Paola
Wonderful hotel!"
Paola
My husband and I had a very good experience at Leonardo Hotel. We will suggest this place for sure.
100
08/25/2023
Joop
Receptionist"
Joop
You ask €22 for Charging our car. But there is a diverence between a full electric car and a phev. €22 for a full electric car, we can understand. But a phev which needs less, its absurd.
80
08/21/2023
Piotr K.
Will back with next visit at Bad Kreuznach for sure"
Piotr K.
have nothing to add. Was i general happy for my stay and provided service and hospitality
80
03/31/2023
S. J.
top"
S. J.
top
100
01/31/2023
A.
Alles OK"
A.
Alles OK
80
01/07/2023
Richard P.
Excellent"
Richard P.
Great value, modern, clean and sparkling, warm and attentive staff. Evening meal and wine were just brilliant. It's in a business park, but it is close to autobahns and car parking is onsite and free. I highly recommend it.
100
07/24/2022
Tom
Excellent Hotel very modern"
Tom
It was a very comfortable stay, unfortunately the room was not ready however the reception staff offered us a free drink as compensation, the meal in the restaurant was excellent, the breakfast was equally good.
80
06/05/2022