Enter a destination to start searching
2 Dec-3 Dec
1 Room, 1 Guest
Promo Code
Promo Code valid
Price match guarantee
Leonardo Hotel Augsburg - Comfort Double RoomLeonardo Hotel Augsburg - Comfort Double Room

Guests reviews for Leonardo Hotel Augsburg

92
Excellent
Verified reviews provided by 

Review highlights

all 100%
couple 51%
family 20%
business 18%
solo 11%
Vibe
Awesome vibe.
Awesome vibe.
Breakfast
Excellent breakfast.
Excellent breakfast.
Service
World class service.
World class service.
Room
Rooms are great.
Rooms are great.
Location
Location is great.
Location is great.
Cleanliness
Generally very clean.
Generally very clean.
Amenities
Amenities are good.
Amenities are good.
WiFi
Internet works.
Internet works.
Fahmi
Clean comfortable and quiet"
Fahmi
I enjoyed my time staying at Leonardo hotel, the staff are a mix between very nice, friendly and not so friendly. I guess it's life.
90
11/20/2023
Vijay B.
The Best as always!!! Keep it up."
Vijay B.
Friendly, accommodating staff, willing to help with a smile.Nice cosy room, bathroom was cleaned and bad was comfortable. Everything is perfect 👍 keep it up! Highly recommended.
100
11/15/2023
Louise P.
An example for other hotels to follow"
Louise P.
The whole experience was great. The ladies on reception were really welcoming and the food and beverage department is a model for all others to follow. The breakfast was fabulous, there were no queues and all items were of very high quality and constantly replenished. Best of all, the design including soft placemats made it peaceful even when full. It felt like we were in a luxury hotel. The whole hotel was well designed and spotlessly clean and the bedrooms and bathrooms are perfect. Wifi, Aircon, Bathroom, Parking, everything great, thank you!
100
11/02/2023
Caro F.
Great value and perfect service makes a memorable stay"
Caro F.
Secure parking beneath hotel was a great start. Reception staff very welcoming. Room perfect it was designed to make use of all space and decorated with a mixture of textures and colour. Had the best nights sleep in a long while. Bathroom great, vanity mirror a plus, good shower. Breakfast had a mixed of hot and cold continental items and a wow for fresh fruit salad. Bar staff professional and excellent hospitality hosts a big well done to them. Overall an excellent experience which I wish you could bottle, will definitely be visiting again.
100
10/28/2023
Andynz
Great Hotel in Augsburg"
Andynz
Great hotel in Augsburg for a business trip. Located within walking distance to city centre (approx 15-20 min), or excellent access to tram network. Nice, spacious and modern rooms and lovely staff. The hotel breakfast is varied and of high quality. Overall great experience and we will be back!
90
10/22/2023
Marco P.
Great stay with some small IT problems and Salami Gate!"
Marco P.
It started with a very good signed way to the parking and good lightened parking area. Hotel staff very friendly at check inn and bar. Point deduction at check inn only for your system: I have filled out online-check Inn with company invoice adres. BUT your system was not able to handle it so I had to do it again face to face. Room great and clean. Bar was perfect stay. Unfortunately again your system that did not want to print out ticket for payments. But your helpful people, especially the lady, made it happen after one other Bitburger beer! Both days in the morning I arrived in the breakfast room and no more Salami. But oth days fast reaction of the employees. Check out perfect with tunisian lady in french language. MERCI beaucoup. IF IT system would have worked the stay would have been Champions League first place!!
80
10/12/2023
M.
Almost Perfect"
M.
The room was nice, clean and an average size for a European hotel. Breakfast was great even though we had to eat standing up because the restaurant was so crowded. Staff was very professional and helpful. The one issue I had with the room was the bathroom door which provided little privacy (glass pocket door) and the bed is too close to the bathroom. It is fine if you’re traveling alone but not if you are sharing with another person. That was just not a good floor plan. In the bathroom the hair dryer is plugged in the bottom drawer making it difficult to dry your hair standing up because the cord is too short. It should be plugged in on the wall for easy access. Other than that, it was great.
80
09/29/2023
Karin S.
Well managed hotel, employees care, and it shows!"
Karin S.
We had a great time, bringing US friends to the PlÀrrer. The location is fantastic. The staff is friendly and professional, and it shows that they care. The reception team spoke highly of their FOM which is always a good sign! Day and Night staff was well trained and very attentive. Will stay there again for sure. EMRE at the bar is a gem - so professional and takes care of his guests like no other!
100
09/13/2023
Lisa G.
Fantastic"
Lisa G.
The best for someone who is a stranger to this country they all went out of their ways to make our stay special
100
09/01/2023
Fanny P.
Lovely stay"
Fanny P.
All the little attention in the room and in the hotel are a huge plus. It makes the stay more special. Room was spacious even for 4 people. Staff was helpful and nice
100
09/01/2023
Paul R.
Excellent"
Paul R.
We wish we coukd have spent more time therem our experience from checking in to leaving was superb. The whole place is spotless and the healthy breakfast was superb. The walk into the centre of town is about 20 minutes.
100
08/31/2023
Chris B.
Great Hotel near local transport"
Chris B.
Loved the hotel right from the parking to the lifts and the room. We couldn’t fault any aspect of the hotel and will return when we are next in Augsburg.
100
08/17/2023
Andrzej
Comfortable, good breakfast"
Andrzej
Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable and well maintained room, room and common areas perfectly clean. Great breakfast - an impressive choice of good quality food. Parking garage with easy access and manouvering. Within easy walking distance to the attractions of the old town. I would be happy to stay here again.
100
08/11/2023
Nina
Really nice stay & good night's sleep"
Nina
Helpful and kind staff, comfy beds, nice and clean bathroom, complimentary water. Mini fridge in the room, very useful. Possible to park the car in the garage. All in all, I would stay again and heartily recommend!
100
08/04/2023
Facundo
Highly recommended"
Facundo
In Leonardo you feel like home. Best attention and every detail count. For me, my home when and need to be in Augsburg.
80
07/21/2023
Yasmine H.
A comfortable weekend getaway"
Yasmine H.
It was a wonderful getaway during the weekend in Augsburg. The hotel is just a few steps away from the tram which was very convenient and near the center.
100
06/03/2023
Poul E.
Perfekt"
Poul E.
Very good Hotel
90
09/13/2022
Marco
A good hotel in Augsburg"
Marco
Everything was fine
90
09/11/2022
Gabriel
Perfect place"
Gabriel
From day one pleasant stay.Comfortable. Enjoyed every day. Thank you.
100
05/31/2022
Michel H.
Good Hotel with a working fire warning system"
Michel H.
Very good Hotel, unfortounately some smoked on the hallway so the fire alarm went off and the whole hotel had to be evacuated at arround 3 am. Otherwise it was very clean and comfortable for a cheap price!
90
05/28/2022
445t
I recommend this hotel"
445t
Nice hotel and friendly staff
90
05/27/2022
Graham
The little things could have been better."
Graham
Great hotel and great staff! However! We booked a suite as a family, but the bathroom was only equiped with one set of towels, for four people. Futhermore, the shampoo and soap dispensers were also empty. I must say that reception were very friendly and quick to respond, but these "little things that count" were not up to scratch.
80
04/01/2022