Hotel Details
Universitätstrasse 101
8006 Zurich
T: +41 (0)44 - 360 120 0
F: +41 (0)44 - 360 120 7 info.zurich@leonardo-hotels.com
Central Reservations
T: +49 (0)89 - 620 397 79
F: +49 (0)89 - 620 397 17 reservations.zurich@leonardo-hotels.com
Guest Reviews
Excellent
Kamila
5.0more...
More Leonardo Hotels in Zurich

Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof Zurich - Guests Reviews




Sort reviews by language :
02/05/2016
Guest feedback By Stefan R
5 / 5
02/05/2016
Guest feedback By Steffen R
5 / 5
02/05/2016
Guest feedback By Hartmut E
5 / 5
29/04/2016
Guest feedback By Frederic M
5 / 5
Hôtel très agréable, le petit déjeuner n'est pas assez varié et il est le même tous les jours. Le café n'est pas bon. Tout le reste dans l'hôtel est très bien
Hotel Statement
Dear Mr. Frederic M Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at the Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof in Zurich. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt comfortable. We will forward your comment regarding the breakfast to the owner of the restaurant. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Zurich. Best regards Thomas Pohlmann Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof
Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
28/04/2016
Guest feedback By Anastasiia S
4 / 5
26/04/2016
Guest feedback By Marie-Claude E
4 / 5
Douche
J'ai dit à la réception que la douche ne fonctionnait pas bien...
Hotel Statement
Dear Mrs. Marie-Claude E, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at the Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and felt comfortable. Thank you for letting us know about the malfunctioning shower which we already repaired. It would be a big pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to Zurich. Best regards Thomas Pohlmann Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof Zurich
Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
25/04/2016
Guest feedback By Anna K
5 / 5
lovely hotel
Really great hotel, clean, comfy and almost perfect. Beautiful view on a local church. The only complaint is the size of the rooms. I got upgraded to king's suite and the size of the room was what I expect for a standard room. Oops, I don't want to think how small are standard rooms..
Hotel Statement
Dear Mrs. Anna K, Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate your stay at the Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof in Zurich. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt comfortable in one of our rooms. We have different categories which vary in size - we are happy to be of your assistance anytime to find the perfect room size for you. We hope to welcome you back if you travel to Zurich again. With best regards, Thomas Pohlmann Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof Zurich
Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
25/04/2016
Guest feedback By Alfred W
3 / 5
Mittelmässig
25/04/2016
Guest feedback By Ann V
5 / 5
25/04/2016
Guest feedback By Theres E
4 / 5
Zimmer
Prinzipell war der Aufenthalt gut. Das Frühstück war klasse und auch das gesamte Personal freundlich, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend! Einzig das Zimmer hatte seine besten Tage hinter sich. Die Ausstattung und auch die Aufteilung sindabsolut in Ordnung. Allerdings gab es optische Mängel, wie die leider ziemlich abgeplatzten Heizkörper und rund um die Fenster (auch Abplatzungen) sowie der Boden (abgewohnt). Bei diesen drei Punkten bedarf es unbedingt Handlungsbedarf - jedenfalls wenn ein Haus wie Ihres sich mit 4 Sternen rümt. Vielen Dank!
Hotel Statement
Liebe Frau Theres E, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt im Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof Zürich zu bewerten. Es freut uns, dass Sie den Service unseres Personals genossen haben und das morgentliche Frühstück genossen haben. Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Anmerkungen bezüglich der optischen Mängel zur Kenntnis. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Zürich wieder bei uns willkommen heissen dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Thomas Pohlmann Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof Zurich
Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
22/04/2016
Guest feedback By Philip B
5 / 5
Excellent stay!
Excellent hotel - great location, lovely staff and really good value for money.
Hotel Statement
Dear Mr. Philip B, Thank you very much for taking your time to evaluate your stay at the Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof in Zurich. Thank you for your great feedback about our hotel and staff. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt comfortable. We hope to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Thomas Pohlmann Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof Zurich
Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
22/04/2016
Guest feedback By Sebastian K
2 / 5
20/04/2016
Guest feedback By anna riza a
5 / 5
stay
me and my husband are very happy and satisfied with your hotel. the attendants were very helpful when we asked for directions. we wished that we could've stayed longer. :)
Hotel Statement
Dear Mrs. Ano Thank you very much for taking your time to evaluate your stay at the Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof Zurich. Thank you for your kind feedback about our staff and hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and felt comfortable. It would be a big pleasure to welcome you again if you travel back to Zurich. Best regards Thomas Pohlmann Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof Zurich
Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
18/04/2016
Guest feedback By Nola C
5 / 5
15/04/2016
Guest feedback By John R
5 / 5
11/04/2016
Guest feedback By Leonardo P
5 / 5
08/04/2016
Guest feedback By Hans B
4 / 5
07/04/2016
Guest feedback By Marco B
5 / 5
05/04/2016
Guest feedback By Cathia Vanessa M
5 / 5
Muy buena atención. Lo único malo es que no tienen convenio con algún transfer para trasladarse desde y hacia el aeropuerto, ya que los taxi son muy caros. Sin embargo la estación de tren está muy cerca, lo cual no hizo de esto un gran inconveniente.
Hotel Statement
Dear Mrs. Cathia Vanessa M Thank you very much for your feedback about your stay at the Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof in Zurich. We are happy that you felt comfortable and enjoyed your stay with us. There is a tram stop right in front of the hotel where Tram Nr. 10 comes and goes directly to the airport within 25 minutes. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon in Zurich. Best regards Thomas Pohlmann Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof Zurich
Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
29/03/2016
Guest feedback By Roel J
4 / 5
28/03/2016
Guest feedback By Jean B
5 / 5
22/03/2016
Guest feedback By Gina B
5 / 5
14/03/2016
Guest feedback By Vitaly D
5 / 5
Perfectly
10+
Hotel Statement
Dear Mr. Vitaly D Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at the Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof with us. Your feedback is of our importance as we try to improve our service daily. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay and felt comfortable with us - thank you for your great evaluation. We hope to welcome you back if you visit Zurich again. Best regards, Thomas Pohlmann Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof
Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
14/03/2016
Guest feedback By Monica F
5 / 5
12/03/2016
Guest feedback By Hermann N
5 / 5
sehr schönes Hotel ,Aufmerksamer Service
Hotel Statement
Lieber Herr Hermann N, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt im Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof Zurich zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt und dem Service unseres Personals zufrieden waren und Ihren Besuch genossen haben. Es wäre uns ein grosses Vergnügen, wenn wir Sie schon bald wieder willkommen heissen dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Thomas Pohlmann Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof Zurich
Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
12/03/2016
Guest feedback By Anna N
5 / 5
08/03/2016
Guest feedback By Michael M
4 / 5
Kirchturmuhr
Das Leuten der Kirchturmuhr alle 15 Minuten selbst vor 5 Uhr morgens erscheint mir nicht notwendig und ist eher unüblich.
Hotel Statement
Lieber Herr Michael M, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt im Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof Zurich zu bewerten. Es freut uns, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt und dem Service unseres Personals zufrieden waren. Einer der Vorteile unseres Hotels ist die zentrale Lage. Öffentliche Einrichtungen wie Kirchen können da störend wirken. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Zürich wieder bei uns begrüssen dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Thomas Pohlmann Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof Zurich
Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
06/03/2016
Guest feedback By Gerhard S
5 / 5
Erhalt der Immobilie / Immobiliensustanz
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, meine Frau und ich sind etwas erstaunt,dass Sie der Immobilie “Hotel Rigiblick “ hinsichtlich des Erhalts der Substanz nicht mehr Aufmerksamkeit schenken. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Gerhard Senning
05/03/2016
Guest feedback By Marly N
4 / 5
05/03/2016
Guest feedback By Klaus M
5 / 5
Sehr nettes Hotel
There are people looking at this hotel.