Hotel Details
Splügenstrasse 2
CH-8002 Zürich
T: 0041 (0)44 - 289 999 9
F: 0041 (0)44 - 289 999 8 welcome@alden.ch
Central Reservations
T: +41 (0)44 - 289 999 9
F: +41 (0)44 - 289 99 98 welcome@alden.ch
Guest Reviews
The only problem we experienced was that the shower drain could not keep up with the flow of water from the rain showerhead. Otherwise, our..
Kimberly
4.5more...
More Leonardo Hotels in Zurich

Alden Luxury Suite Hotel Zurich - Guests Reviews




Sort reviews by language :
03/05/2016
Guest feedback By Alexander S
5 / 5
25/04/2016
Guest feedback By Wulf M
5 / 5
18/04/2016
Guest feedback By Robert W
5 / 5
11/04/2016
Guest feedback By Eric B
5 / 5
09/04/2016
Guest feedback By Catherine C
5 / 5
Petit déjeuner en chambre
La carte que j'avais accroché à la porte à 1h00 du matin n'a pas été prise... J'ai donc attendu puis suis descendue en toute hâte avaler un café et une tranche de pain car je n'avais plus le temps :-(
Hotel Statement
Hallo Frau Catherine C, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt im Alden Luxury Suite Hotel Zurich zu bewerten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Thomas Pohlmann Alden Luxury Suite Hotel Zurich
Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
07/04/2016
Guest feedback By Yoram B
5 / 5
29/03/2016
Guest feedback By Giovana C
5 / 5
Estadia Incrivel
Foi tudo perfeito.
Hotel Statement
Dear Mrs. Giovana C Thank you very much for taking your time to tell us about your stay with us at the Alden Luxury Suite Hotel. Your feedback is of our importance as we try to improve our service daily. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and felt comfortable with us. It would be a big pleasure to welcome you back on your next journey to Zurich. Best regards, Thomas Pohlmann Alden Luxury Suite Hotel Zurich
Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
27/03/2016
Guest feedback By Joseph K
5 / 5
Rooms
We only needed and used one of our suites. The one night stay was too expensive the way your booking agent required my family to book the rooms.
25/03/2016
Guest feedback By Rossano O
5 / 5
24/03/2016
Guest feedback By Barney E
4 / 5
22/03/2016
Guest feedback By Rene R
5 / 5
Excellence
Dès l'arrivée à l'hôtel jusqu'au départ tout le monde était aux petits soins. Situé de matière excellentes au centre de Zurich sans être dans une rue brouillantes. Chambres spacieuses et propres, mais pas assez illiuminées. Nous reviendrons certainement.
21/03/2016
Guest feedback By Marta R
5 / 5
Fab ploys staff is what makes this hotel great!
I've had an amazing experience stay on in your hotel thanks to very attentive staff. From my arrival till my departure I've felt like a guest in my best friends house. Helpful and genuinely nice. People made my stay unforgettable. The only minus were thresholds in my suite. I've almost tripped over on several ocassions. Totally unnecessary
Hotel Statement
Dear Ms. Marta R, Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate you stay at Alden Luxury Suite Hotel Zurich. It was a big pleasure for us to welcome you to our hotel on your special occasion. It makes us very happy that you felt comfortable and enjoyed your stay to the fullest. Your comments about our staff are the biggest compliment and motivation - thank you very much. We hope that you had a wonderful time in Austria and that we have the pleasure to welcome you soon again. With best regards, Thomas Pohlmann Alden Luxury Suite Hotel Zurich
Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
20/03/2016
Guest feedback By Solomon B
5 / 5
Great Stay in Zurich
Excellent Concept! Great Hotel!
Hotel Statement
Dear Mr. Solomon B, Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate you stay at Alden Luxury Suite Hotel Zurich. It is a big pleasure that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt comfortable in one of our suites. It would be a big pleasure to welcome you back if you travel back to Zurich. With best regards, Thomas Pohlmann Alden Luxury Suite Hotel Zurich
Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
16/03/2016
Guest feedback By Jean-Marc B
4 / 5
14/03/2016
Guest feedback By Louis S
5 / 5
11/03/2016
Guest feedback By Thomas Werner G
5 / 5
Bin Stammgast und immer wieder sehr gerne im Alden! Herausragend ist meiner Meinung nach neben den Räumlichkeiten der sehr zuvorkommende Service.
Hotel Statement
Sehr geehrter Herr Thomas Werner G, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt im Alden Luxury Suite Hotel Zurich zu bewerten. Es war uns eine grosse Freude, Sie wieder bei uns willkommen heissen zu dürfen und freuen uns natürlich besonders, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben und alles zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit war. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Thomas Pohlmann Alden Luxury Suite Hotel Zurich
Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
11/03/2016
Guest feedback By Julia P
4 / 5
09/03/2016
Guest feedback By Michael P M
5 / 5
06/03/2016
Guest feedback By Shang Hsien S
5 / 5
04/03/2016
Guest feedback By Edmundus P
5 / 5
There are people looking at this hotel.