Hotel Details

Senefelderstrasse 4
D-80336 Munich
T: +49 (0)89 - 551 540
F: +49 (0)89 - 551 54 611 info.muenchencity@leonardo-hotels.com
Central Reservations
T: +49 (0)89 - 620 397 79
F: +49 (0)89 - 620 397 17 reservations.muenchen@ leonardo-hotels.com
Guest Reviews
Poland
Lukasz
4.5more...
More Leonardo Hotels in Munich

Leonardo Hotel München City Center - Guests Reviews




Sort reviews by language :
29/04/2016
Guest feedback By Andrey S
5 / 5
Отдых в отеле Leonardo city center
Потрясающий и недорогой отель.Завтраки восхитительные и очень вкусные.Персонал приветливый.Отель находиться в 5 минутах от Железнодорожного вокзала,что очень удобно для путешествий.Останавливаюсь только в этом отеле.Хотя и попробовал кучу других в Мюнхене.Этот самый лучший.
Hotel Statement
Dear Mr. Simonyan, Thank you very much for taken the time to evaluate your stay at Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center. Every review is important for us as it allows us to look at our Hotel with guest’s eyes and helps us to detect areas need to be improved, finally to reach our ultimate goal: guest satisfaction. We are more than happy to read, that we could add a bit to make your Munich stay memorable and enjoyable. Your opinion is a big motivation for our Hotel Team members to continue with the efforts, thank you for it! I hope you were able to visit a lot in Munich and we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next visit. All the best and kind regards, Melanie Brandenburger Guest Relation Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
28/04/2016
Guest feedback By Robert T
4 / 5
27/04/2016
Guest feedback By Hans S
3 / 5
27/04/2016
Guest feedback By Bozo D
5 / 5
25/04/2016
Guest feedback By Hahn M
4 / 5
25/04/2016
Guest feedback By Samad Saber Q
2 / 5
25/04/2016
Guest feedback By Bernd B
4 / 5
25/04/2016
Guest feedback By Christian P
5 / 5
24/04/2016
Guest feedback By Karin L
4 / 5
18/04/2016
Guest feedback By Andreas M
3 / 5
Kurztrip München
Für eine Nacht Ok, zentrale Lage ,durchschnittliches Hotel mit kleinen Mängeln.
Hotel Statement
Hallo Herr Maier, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt im Leonardo Hotel München City Center zu bewerten. Leider musste ich feststellen, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns nicht so ganz zufrieden waren, was ich sehr schade finde. Uns ist es immer sehr wichtig, dass sich unsere Gäste stets willkommen, gut umsorgt und wohl fühlen. Es ist richtig, dass die Check In Zeit um 15:00 Uhr ist. Wir versuchen immer, dass wir die Zimmer so schnell wie möglich reinigen, damit die Gäste möglichst bald in die Zimmer können. Da wir allerdings ausgebucht waren und die meisten Gäste erst um 12:00 Uhr ausgecheckt sind, sind wir hier leider in Verzug gekommen, weshalb Sie etwas warten mussten bis Ihr Zimmer fertig war. Auch finde ich es schade, dass wir Sie nicht von unseren neu renovierten Zimmern und auch nicht von unserem Frühstücksbuffet überzeugen konnten. Es tut mir leid, dass die Milch und auch der Orangensaft leer waren. Dies sollte selbstverständlich nicht passieren. Wir werden mit unserem Team darüber sprechen, dass hier mehr darauf geachtet wird. Für Ihr Feedback möchte ich mich noch einmal bedanken. Sie helfen uns dabei zu erkennen, in welchen Bereichen wir uns noch verbessern können und wo wir schon auf dem richtigen Weg sind unser Ziel zu erreichen: die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste! Wir hoffen dennoch, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit in München hatten und würden uns freuen, wenn wir noch einmal die Möglichkeit bekommen Sie erneut in einem unserer Leonardo Hotels willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus München Melanie Brandenburger Guest Relation Leonardo Hotel München City Center Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
18/04/2016
Guest feedback By Thmaer A
3 / 5
13/04/2016
Guest feedback By David C
4 / 5
13/04/2016
Guest feedback By Artit N
5 / 5
Very good hotel at a great location in Munich
We arrived early and was very happy that we could check-in right away after a long flight from Bangkok. The room was spacious, clean, well-kept, with tea and coffee. A minibar was provided in a fridge. We stayed for 2 nights and did not include breakfast. But the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the main railway station. So, there are plenty of places to buy foods. We were happy with our stay and would come back.
Hotel Statement
Dear Mr. Nakakes, Thank you very much for taken the time to evaluate your stay at Leonardo Hotel München City Center. I am very glad to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us and you appreciated the helpfulness and friendliness of our staff. It is very important to us that our guests feel welcome, well cared for and comfortable all the time. So we try to give all the best to clean our rooms as fast as possible. so we are always happy if we can check in our guest early than usual. Also our team were more than happy to read, that they could add a bit to make your Munich stay memorable and enjoyable. Your opinion is a big motivation for our Hotel Team members to continue with the efforts, thank you for it! I hope you were able to visit a lot of Munich and you have taken some beautiful memories with you. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next visit and wish you all the best. With kind regards, Melanie Brandenburger Guest Relation Leonardo Hotel München City Center Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
12/04/2016
Guest feedback By Lee C
1 / 5
Billing
On getting back to England and studying our receipt we noticed that we had been charged two breakfasts to our company credit card!!!! ...... We didn't have a single one! Or sign for one!!!! This is basically credit card fraud! (Robbery)
Hotel Statement
Dear Mr. Cooper, Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate you stay at Leonardo Hotel München City Center. Unfortunately, we had to realize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. It is our main objective to offer a friendly and individual service to all our guests. We appreciate receiving feedback from our guests, even if it is of a critical nature, as this is the only way we can truly assess our guests’ needs and continuously improve our service. I am really sorry that we charged two breakfast to your room. Unfortunately, it was a mistake because we mixed the room number. We have already causing that the 26,00 Euro will be refunded to your credit card. I would also like to apologize for the late cleaning of your room. We try all to give our best to clean the rooms as fast as possible. Unfortunately, at this day we had a lot of departures and a lot of arrivals and also we had renovate some rooms. That's all was the reason why the stay over rooms were cleaned very late. Please excuse this. We truly hope that these incidents have not tarnished your image of Leonardo Hotels, Munich and that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again to one of our hotels. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me. With best regards, Melanie Brandenburger Leonardo Hotel München City Center Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
12/04/2016
Guest feedback By Brian H
5 / 5
No washcloths
The Munich-Central Station hotel I stayed in does not provide wash cloths. Specifically, the small cloth you put liquid body soap on to scrub your body. I inquired and was told that they are not provided. Hand towel and bath towels were provided, so I do not understand how something so basic and necessary to good hygiene is not part of room. I had to use a had towel, which was somewhat difficult to do.
Hotel Statement
Dear Mr. Hunt, Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate you stay at Leonardo Hotel München City Center. I am really glad to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us and you appreciated the helpfulness and friendliness of our staff. It is very important to us that our guests feel welcome, well cared for and comfortable all the time. So your opinion is a big motivation for all of us to continue with the efforts, thank you for it! It is right that we do not have some washcloths in our rooms because it is no standard but please do not hesitate to ask our team if they could do something for your. Of course we will bring some washcloths up to your room. I would like to thank you once again for your feedback and we are looking forward to the pleasure to welcoming you again to one of our Leonardo Hotels for your next visit to Munich. All the best and kind regards, Melanie Brandenburger Guest Relation Leonardo Hotel München City Center Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
12/04/2016
Guest feedback By mahmoud a
5 / 5
11/04/2016
Guest feedback By Michael L
5 / 5
10/04/2016
Guest feedback By Anthony V
4 / 5
09/04/2016
Guest feedback By Ulrike/Manfred E
3 / 5
Beschwerde
Haben uns bereits bei der Abreise beschwerd.
Hotel Statement
Liebe Familie Everding, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns von Ihren Eindrücken während Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns im Leonardo Hotel München City Center zu berichten. Ich hoffe, dass Sie meine Email vom 08.04.2016 erhalten haben und möchte mich noch einmal in aller Form für die Ihnen entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen. Leider haben die Bauarbeiter entgegen unserer Abmachungen früher mit der Arbeit begonnen. Wir haben hier umgehend mit dem Verantwortlichen gesprochen, damit so etwas nicht wieder vorkommt. Wir haben noch einmal mit dem Team gesprochen, damit diese die Information an unsere Gäste bei Anreise darüber in Kenntniss setzen. Für Ihr Feedback möchte ich mich noch einmal bedanken und hoffe, dass Sie dennoch eine schöne Zeit in München hatten. Gerne stehe ich Ihnen für weitere Fragen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung und wünsche Ihnen eine schöne Woche. Herzliche Grüße Melanie Brandenburger Guest Relation Leonardo Hotel München City Center Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
09/04/2016
Guest feedback By Umut Kutlu I
4 / 5
08/04/2016
Guest feedback By Frank B
3 / 5
08/04/2016
Guest feedback By Torsten S
4 / 5
Parkkosten
50 Euro für 1d und 14h halte ich für mehr als überteuert.
Hotel Statement
Hallo Herr Schuelert, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt im Leonardo Hotel München City Center zu bewerten. Es freut mich, dass wir Sie bei uns als Gast begrüße durften und Sie im Allgemeinen mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren. Ich möchte mich dafür entschuldigen, dass es zu Schwierigkeiten mit dem Internet gekommen ist. Wir haben dies umgehend an unseren Anbieter weitergegeben, der sich darum gekümmert hat den Störfaktor zu finden. Mittlerweile funktioniert es wieder. Vielen Dank für den Hinweis. Ihren Unmut bezüglich der Parkkosten kann ich nachvollziehen. Unsere Tiefgarage kostet 19,-€ am Tag, da Sie jedoch 50,-€ bezahlt haben, vermute ich, dass Sie Ihr Auto in einem öffentlichen Parkhaus der Stadt abgestellt hatten, da ich auch keine Kosten für parken auf Ihrer Rechnung finden kann. Dennoch hoffe ich, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit in München hatten und würde mich freuen, wenn wir Sie bald wieder in einem unserer Leonardo Hotels willkommen heißen dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Melanie Brandenburger Guest Relation Leonardo Hotel München City Center Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
08/04/2016
Guest feedback By Kaldian P
5 / 5
Kp
08/04/2016
Guest feedback By Stephen Y
5 / 5
08/04/2016
Guest feedback By Bodo F
4 / 5
weer tevreden geweest
Omdat er op dit moment in het Hotel geverft word was het niet overall schoon. Ook was de kamer vers geverft wat op zich zeer mooi was maar de schoonmaak zoude de Kamers nog eens goed nalopen op verfresten etc. Ook is het niet handig dat er tijdens deze renovatie nergens beschildering is als er vers geverft was. Zeker in een businesssuit is het dan erg opletten en maar raaden of er nu wel of niet vers geverft is op de gang of bij de lift. Voor de rest zeer tevreden.
Hotel Statement
Dear Mr. Frey, Thank you very much for taken the time to evaluate your stay at Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center. I am really glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you had a good time in Munich. Also our team was very happy about your feedback. Your opinion is a great praise and a big motivation for all of us to continue with the efforts, thank you for it! It is right that we are currently renovating our rooms. Thereby it can happen, unfortunately, that it may in some areas is not as clean, which I am very sorry. Once the renovations are complete, we will issue a full basic cleaning, so that we can offer our guests our usual standard. I would like to thank you once again for your feedback and we would be very happy if we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again for your next visit to Munich. All the best and kind regards Melanie Brandenburger Guest Relation Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
08/04/2016
Guest feedback By Patrick S
3 / 5
Poor separation between bathroom and bedroom area
07/04/2016
Guest feedback By Antonio D
4 / 5
07/04/2016
Guest feedback By Laura W
5 / 5
07/04/2016
Guest feedback By Marko S
4 / 5
03/04/2016
Guest feedback By Heike/Heinz K
4 / 5
Personal
Sehr nettes Personal an der Annahme und sehr nette Hotel Leiterin,insgesamt sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit!
Hotel Statement
Liebe Frau Klingele, Lieber Herr Schuler, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt im Leonardo Hotel München City Center zu bewerten. Es freut mich sehr zu sehen, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben. Auch unser Team hat sich sehr über Ihr Feedback gefreut und auch darüber, dass es zu einem gelungenen Aufenthalt beitragen konnte. Es ist ein tolles Lob und eine große Motivation für uns alle und zeigt uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind unser Ziel zu erreichen: die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste! Ich hoffe, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit in München hatten und viel von unserer Stadt erkunden konnten und wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie bald wieder in einem unerer Leonardo Hotels willkommen heißen dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus München Melanie Brandenburger Guest Relation Leonardo Hotel München City Center Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
02/04/2016
Guest feedback By Dmitry/Olga C
3 / 5
31/03/2016
Guest feedback By Arnold B
3 / 5
30/03/2016
Guest feedback By Takehiro/Shoko H
4 / 5
29/03/2016
Guest feedback By Andrew A
4 / 5
Sleeping
I thought everything was great apart from the pillows - they were by far the worst pillows I have ever slept on
Hotel Statement
Dear Mr. Allan, Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate your stay at Leonardo Hotel München City Center. I am really glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and you appreciated the friendliness of our staff. It is very important to us that our guests feel welcome, well cared for and comfortable all the time. Unfortunately, I had to read that you could not find a restful sleep because of the pillows. I am really sorry for that and please do not hesitate to ask our team if they could do something for your. Gladly we would have bring you other pillows up to your room. However, I would like to thank you once again for your feedback and hope you had a good time in Munich. We would be very happy if we can welcoming you again to our hotel for your next visit to Munich. With best regards, Melanie Brandenburger Guest Relation Leonardo Hotel München City Center Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
28/03/2016
Guest feedback By Carlos S
4 / 5
28/03/2016
Guest feedback By Christian W
3 / 5
28/03/2016
Guest feedback By Prasanthip V
3 / 5
27/03/2016
Guest feedback By Carlo Cesare P
5 / 5
26/03/2016
Guest feedback By Sibille H
5 / 5
24/03/2016
Guest feedback By Friedrich S
1 / 5
24/03/2016
Guest feedback By Sverre D
5 / 5
23/03/2016
Guest feedback By Ursula H
5 / 5
23/03/2016
Guest feedback By Margith D
4 / 5
21/03/2016
Guest feedback By Volker S
4 / 5
Im Zimmer könnten einige Wände neu gestrichen werden. Grosser Wasserfleck an Baddecke .Silikon in der Dusche und die Leisten der Duschtür sollten sie erneuern.Rechtes Fenster lässt sich nicht fest schließen .Wir waren mit unserem Aufenthalt bei ihnen zufrieden ,aber Ich habe Ihnen einige Sachen aufgezählt , die Sie mit keinem großen Aufwand beheben können. Lg Volker Schmitt
Hotel Statement
Hallo Herr Schmitt, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt im Leonardo Hotel München City Center zu bewerten. Es freut mich, dass wir Sie bei uns begrüßen durften und Sie im Allgemeinen zufrieden waren mit Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns. Für all die von Ihnen Aufgelisteten Punkte möchte ich mich bedanken. Wir sind aktuell dabei unsere Zimmer zu renovieren um hier unseren Gästen einen noch besseren Komfort zu bieten. Den Hinweis mit dem Wasserfleck im Bad und auch das mit dem Fenster werde ich umgehend weiterleiten, damit dies überprüft werden kann. Da es für uns sehr wichtig ist, dass sich unsere Gäste stets willkommen, gut umsorgt und wohl fühlen, nehmen wir jedes Feedback sehr ernst. Nur so bekommen wir die Möglichkeit zu erkennen, in welchen Bereichen wir uns noch verbessern können und wo wir schon auf dem richtigen Weg sind unser Ziel zu erreichen: die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste! Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie schon bald wieder in einem unserer Hotels willkommen heißen dürfen. Bis dahin wünsche ich Ihnen alles Gute und bereits heute schon erholsame und hoffentlich sonnige Osterfeiertage. Herzliche Grüße aus München Melanie Brandenburger Guest Relation Leonardo Hotel München City Center Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
19/03/2016
Guest feedback By Kebin Y
4 / 5
19/03/2016
Guest feedback By Bilyana D
3 / 5
14/03/2016
Guest feedback By LISA S
4 / 5
14/03/2016
Guest feedback By PADRAIG M
2 / 5
14/03/2016
Guest feedback By Richard S
4 / 5
14/03/2016
Guest feedback By Jens B
2 / 5
12/03/2016
Guest feedback By MARIADELMAR G
5 / 5
12/03/2016
Guest feedback By Johnathan B
5 / 5
11/03/2016
Guest feedback By Detlef K
5 / 5
11/03/2016
Guest feedback By Maik G
5 / 5
Sehr gute Lage, für den Prais zu empfehlen
Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen, Frühstücksbuffet etwas klein aber okay. Zimmer bieten alles was man bei einer Geschäftsreise benötigt.
Hotel Statement
Hallo Herr Geers, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt im Leonardo Hotel München City Center zu bewerten. Es freut mich sehr zu sehen, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben. Auch das Team hat sich sehr über Ihr Feedback gefreut und vorallem darüber, dass es so positiv in Erinnerung geblieben ist und von Ihnen mit voller Punktzahl beloht wurde. Dies ist ein tolles Lob und eine große Motivation für uns alle und zeigt uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind unser Ziel zu erreichen: Ihre Zufriedenheit! Vielen Dank dafür! Ich hoffe, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit in München hatten und würde mich sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie schon bald wieder bei uns willkommen heißen dürfren. Ein schönes Wochenende und herzliche Grüße aus München Melanie Brandenburger Guest Relation Leonardo Hotel München City Center Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
10/03/2016
Guest feedback By Dario G
5 / 5
War alles sehr gut und wie erwartet
10/03/2016
Guest feedback By Johan R
4 / 5
The cleaner did not do very much to keep the bath room clean, the toothpaste was still in the hand basin after her visit.
Hotel Statement
Dear Mr. Renee, Thank you very much for taken the time to send us your response about your stay at Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and you appreciated the friendliness of our staff. Unfortunately, I had to see that the cleaner did not make a good job in your room. I can assure you that this is not our standard and I am really sorry for that. I informed our head housekeeper about it and she will control it strictly and train the cleaner again I would like to thank you once again for your feedback. It helps us to recognize our strength and weaknesses and to improve our service. We hope we can welcoming you soon again for your next trip to Munich. All the best and kind regards, Melanie Brandenburger Guest Relation Leonardo Hotel München City Center Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
09/03/2016
Guest feedback By . M
4 / 5
07/03/2016
Guest feedback By Hamza Cihan G
5 / 5
Breakfast
Thanks to Umar (breakfast manager) for kind and great answers to all my stupid questions about the foods :) Positive energy this guy gives every morning makes you smile to everything you will experience entire day. Thanks buddy.. Have a great day. - Hamza
Hotel Statement
Dear Mr. Gul, Thank you very much for your feedback about your stay at Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center. I am really glad to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us and you appreciated the helpfulness and friendliness of our staff. My colleague Mr. Umar war really very happy to see that he could add a bit to make your Munich stay memorable and enjoyable. It was a pleasure for him to help you with your questions and your feedback is a great praise and a big motivation for him and for all of us. Thank you for that! We are looking forward to welcome you soon again for your next trip to Munich. All the best and kind regards, Melanie Brandenburger Guest Relation Leonardo Hotel München City Center Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
07/03/2016
Guest feedback By Helaine D
5 / 5
Check-out problem
I recently returned from the Leonardo Hotel Munchen City. I was there 2 nights with 4 people total in 2 rooms from Friday, March 4th - Sunday, March 6th. I attempted at check-out to use a VAT exemption form, as a tourist to get the VAT exempted off my hotel bill of approximately 416.00 EURO. The receptionist was quite frustrated and by the request. She advised she did not know what the form was. I understand it might not be something she was familiar with, but I think she could have called someone in management whether they were physically located on the premises or reachable via telephone to ask from some guidance. I have used VAT forms in many places and VAT can run high on a hotel stay, therefore I had the form with me. I am interested if you are familiar with the VAT exemption and whether or not you honor it. Many thanks for your time with matter.
Hotel Statement
Dear Ms Durnin, Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate you stay at Leonardo Hotel München City Center. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you had a good time in Munich. Unfortunately I see that there was some problems at check out. I am really sorry for this inconvenience. I inquired about this Formula. If you have this Formula case, we can only fill this for you. Then you would have to go to your country to the competent office to obtain reimbursement of the VAT paid with us. Unfortunately we have almost never those forms, so my colleague locally did not know what to do with it and, unfortunately, there was no one else who could help at this moment. I am really sorry for that and we will train our team members with this form. I would like to thank you once again for your feedback. It helps us to recognize our strength and weaknesses and improve our service. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you soon again to one of our Leonardo Hotels. With best regards, Melanie Brandenburger Guest Relation Leonardo Hotel München City Center Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
07/03/2016
Guest feedback By Stefan W
5 / 5
06/03/2016
Guest feedback By Horia/Adrian O
4 / 5
05/03/2016
Guest feedback By Adam W
3 / 5
Moldy room construction at 7am
^title says it all
Hotel Statement
Dear Mr. Witte, Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate your stay at Leonardo Hotel München City Center. Unfortunately, we had to realize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. It is our main objective to offer a friendly and individual service to all our guests. We appreciate receiving feedback from our guests, even if it is of a critical nature, as this is the only way we can truly assess our guests’ needs and continuously improve our service. I am really sorry that you were disturbed by our housekeeping in early morning. Unfortunately we have to start at 7 / 7:30 in morning because we have many guests who arrive very early and already want in the room if possible. But we try to be as quiet as possible. So please accept my deepest apologize for it. For the note with the mold, I would like to thank you. We immediately informed someone to control this. Thanks to your help, we could now remove the mold. I would like to thank you once again for your feedback. It helps us to recognize our strength and weaknesses and to improve our service. We really hope that these incidents have not tarnished your image of Leonardo Hotels, Munich and that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you soon again to one of our hotels. All the best and kind regards, Melanie Brandenburger Guest Relation Leonardo Hotel München City Center Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
04/03/2016
Guest feedback By Sebastian H
3 / 5
03/03/2016
Guest feedback By Catherine S
4 / 5
Good hotel - noisy bedroom
Hotel was in good location next to the train station. No restaurant or food in the evening which was a shame. My bedroom was on the front of the building and first floor and it was very noisy.
Hotel Statement
Dear Mrs. Saint, Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate you stay at Leonardo Hotel München City Center. I am really glad to see that you appreciated the helpfulness and friendliness of our staff. It is right that we do not have a restaurant in our hotel. The reason is that we are located next to the main station with a lot of restaurants around. Unfortunately, it does not therefore worthwhile to accommodate its own restaurant in our hotel. Also, due to our location right by the main station, it can unfortunately be a bit noisy, because the environment is a central meeting point for many people. But we and the colleagues of the other hotels try always to keep the noise as low as possible in front of the hotels, but unfortunately this is not always easy. But please do not hesitate to ask our staff if they could do something for you. It is very important for us that our guests feel welcome, well cared for and comfortable all the time. I would like to thank you once again for your feedback. It helps us to recognize our strength and weaknesses and to improve our service. We hope we have the opportunity to welcoming you soon again to one of our Leonardo Hotels. All the best and kind regards, Melanie Brandenburger Guest Relation Leonardo Hotel München City Center Sunflower Management GmbH & Co. KG | Landsberger Allee 117A | 10407 Berlin Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRB 38202 B | Ust-IdNr. DE250421966 Komplementärin: Rennes Hotel Management GmbH | Sitz Berlin | AG Charlottenburg | HRA 98823 B Geschäftsführer: Daniel Roger
03/03/2016
Guest feedback By Naor Z
4 / 5
03/03/2016
Guest feedback By Sofia B
4 / 5
03/03/2016
Guest feedback By MARC C
4 / 5
03/03/2016
Guest feedback By Sandra L
5 / 5
03/03/2016
Guest feedback By Stefan R
5 / 5
There are people looking at this hotel.
Last booking: Today at 14:14