Hotel Details
Roter Straße
69190 Walldorf
T: +49 (0)6227 - 360
F: +49 (0)6227 - 365 04 info.walldorf@leonardo-hotels.com
Central Reservations
res.walldorf@leonardo-hotels.com
Guest Reviews
The man in reception was extremely helpful and cheerful. The hotel was excellent. The evening meal was extremely nice and all of your staff were..
ROBERT
5.0more...

Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg-Walldorf - Guests Reviews




Sort reviews by language :
28/05/2016
Guest feedback By Peter C
4 / 5
26/05/2016
Guest feedback By Heinz F
4 / 5
Nachtessen
Sie haben eine perfekte Küche mit einer top Fleisch Karte. Das Rindfilet in der tenderline Größe war absolut der Hammer, nahmen wir es gleich an zwei Abenden.
25/05/2016
Guest feedback By Manfred B
4 / 5
25/05/2016
Guest feedback By SOPHIE S
4 / 5
25/05/2016
Guest feedback By DESIDERATO S
5 / 5
25/05/2016
Guest feedback By JUSTINE R
4 / 5
24/05/2016
Guest feedback By Deepak T
5 / 5
24/05/2016
Guest feedback By Nese Ö
4 / 5
23/05/2016
Guest feedback By Laura F
5 / 5
Great hotel, lovely food, perfect for business!
I always stay at the Leonardo when I am visiting my client and its like a home from home. The food is excellent as well, and the breakfast is the best you can get!! Has exactly everything I have at home, and the choice is fantastic. I always look forward to staying here :-)
23/05/2016
Guest feedback By Gerhard F
3 / 5
23/05/2016
Guest feedback By David F
4 / 5
22/05/2016
Guest feedback By Thomas K
4 / 5
Frühstück
Nicht soviel Auswahl an Brötchen
21/05/2016
Guest feedback By Thomas D
4 / 5
18/05/2016
Guest feedback By FALK FELIX B
5 / 5
18/05/2016
Guest feedback By Stephen N
4 / 5
Sitzgelegenheit
Es war sehr schade das die Sitzgelegenheit vor dem Hotel über Pfingsten weg geräumt wurde.
18/05/2016
Guest feedback By XAVIER L
4 / 5
ouverture du bar
bar fermé 2 soirs, dommage
18/05/2016
Guest feedback By Vitus N
3 / 5
18/05/2016
Guest feedback By sabine s
4 / 5
17/05/2016
Guest feedback By Thomas H
4 / 5
16/05/2016
Guest feedback By Matthias K
5 / 5
16/05/2016
Guest feedback By Yao A
4 / 5
16/05/2016
Guest feedback By Mark H
4 / 5
15/05/2016
Guest feedback By Erwin A
3 / 5
To much noise, to expensive
Rooms are way to expensive And very noisy
15/05/2016
Guest feedback By Anna K
5 / 5
14/05/2016
Guest feedback By FRANZISKA B
5 / 5
14/05/2016
Guest feedback By Mark A
5 / 5
Forgotten iPAD
Called the hotel from the airport when I realized I forgot my IPad in my room. The hotel found it in my room and made immediate arrangements for shipping to me. Very pleased and impressed.
14/05/2016
Guest feedback By JEANLUC D
4 / 5
Bon Hotel mais bruyant
L'hôtel est situé à proximité de SAP ce qui permet d'y aller à pied ou en vélo. Les chambres sont spacieuses et le couchage est excellent. Le petit déjeuner est très complet avec notamment des oranges que l'on peut presser soi-même pour se faire un bon jus d'orange pressé le matin. Une machine permettant de presser automatiquement les oranges serait un plus. Malheureusement il y a des circulations d'eau bruyantes dans l'hôtel qui peuvent réveiller les clients tôt le matin.
13/05/2016
Guest feedback By Olaf H
4 / 5
Verbesserungspotential
bei 2 von 4 Übernachtungen war die Bar geschlossen. bei annähernd 100% Auslastung welche das Hotel Aufgrund des strategisch günstigen Standorts hat, ist das nicht ganz nachzuvollziehen. die renovierten zimmer sind gut, aber es gibt immer noch alte, bei welchen ich die Kosten nicht in Relation sehe. grundsätzlich gehört die gesamte Frontfassade inkl. Fenster erneruert - zumindest geputste Fenster sind zu erwarten.
13/05/2016
Guest feedback By Lenka D
4 / 5
Bathrom
Hi, I was staying in room 133 and there was a bit smell of outfalls from the bathroom. Would you be so nice and check it? Thank you in advance. Regards, Lenka
13/05/2016
Guest feedback By Thomas F
4 / 5
13/05/2016
Guest feedback By Hubert D
4 / 5
12/05/2016
Guest feedback By DAVE G
5 / 5
11/05/2016
Guest feedback By ERLING L
3 / 5
10/05/2016
Guest feedback By KAI K
5 / 5
Bar
Es war schade, dass die Hotelbar am Abend nicht offen hatte :( und leider war der Pool noch geschlossen, aber den werde ich hoffentlich bei meinem nächsten Besuch testen können.
10/05/2016
Guest feedback By Mesut U
3 / 5
10/05/2016
Guest feedback By Kris N
5 / 5
Alles Perfekt
Preis Leistung sehr gut. Personal sehr höflich und kompetent. Freue mich wieder zu kommen. KN
09/05/2016
Guest feedback By Cornelis D
4 / 5
service
uitstekende ontvangst en service(van Nederlandse receptionist)
07/05/2016
Guest feedback By Klaus-Peter F
3 / 5
05/05/2016
Guest feedback By TROELS M
4 / 5
Pleasant average stay
05/05/2016
Guest feedback By HAZEL HALIL H
5 / 5
More variety in the restaurant's menu, more vegetables and risotto options. there are not many options for gluten free guests.
04/05/2016
Guest feedback By MICHAELA C
5 / 5
Flexible
This hotel is very flexibel! I needed to shorten my stay and my experience with German fleixibility that this always is a fight, but at Leonarod thsi just worked like a clock! Many thanks!
04/05/2016
Guest feedback By Amnon F
4 / 5
BAR Closed
its the second time that i stayed in the hotel in the past couple of months and the bar was closed, they do offer drinks from the restaurant but its not the same as the atmosphere and service that the bar provided in the past
04/05/2016
Guest feedback By Ralf E
4 / 5
Wärme im Ziummer
Das Zimmer war Nachts viel zu warm. Klimaanlage konnte nicht eingeschaltet werden.
04/05/2016
Guest feedback By Patric v
4 / 5
Waarom kamer redelijk.
Ondanks indicatie van niet roken, rook de kamer toch naar sigarettenrook. Badkamer: de douchhouder kon niet goed worden vastgezet, Hierdoor gleed de douchekop naar beneden. Luchtverversing in de badkamer is niet goed (rook muf).
03/05/2016
Guest feedback By William W
5 / 5
03/05/2016
Guest feedback By KENNETH S
5 / 5
03/05/2016
Guest feedback By Jan B
5 / 5
02/05/2016
Guest feedback By Joyce S
4 / 5
Prima overnachtingshotel
Prima hotel als tussenstop naar zwarte woud, Zwitserland etc.. Goed ontbijt, prima bedden, weliswaar beetje klein, prima badkamer, wel warm op kamer..Maar er is airco en raam kan open... Vanuit hotel loop je in ca 10 min naar het dorpje..
02/05/2016
Guest feedback By Dietmar U
4 / 5
02/05/2016
Guest feedback By Siegfried B
4 / 5
Hallenbad und Sauna
Es wäre angebracht zw. dem Hallenbad und der Sauna eine undurchsichtige Tür einzubauen um neugierigen Blicken junger Männer zu entgehen. Leider war zu unserem Besuch das Hallenbad von " Fremden" so belegt, dass wir sozusagen vertrieben wurden. Man sollte den Gästen mitteilen, dass Kinder nur in Begleitung Erwachsener in die Sauna dürfen und die Hygieneregeln befolgen sollten!!!
02/05/2016
Guest feedback By Christian E
5 / 5
wie immer sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt ...
... aber, auch wie immer, die kleine Anmerkung, daß die Handtücher gewechselt werden, obwohl wir kenntlich gemacht haben, daß wir sie weiter benutzen wollen. Im Sinne des Umweltschutzes sollte das besser geschult werden.
02/05/2016
Guest feedback By Edwin J
4 / 5
02/05/2016
Guest feedback By Martie V
4 / 5
02/05/2016
Guest feedback By Thomas B
4 / 5
02/05/2016
Guest feedback By Sead R
5 / 5
02/05/2016
Guest feedback By Hubert S
3 / 5
02/05/2016
Guest feedback By ANDREW PAUL C
3 / 5
01/05/2016
Guest feedback By Martina R
4 / 5
Lautstärke
Beim nächsten Mal hätte ich gerne ein Zimmer zur Rückseite raus. Geräusche von der Autobahn stören erheblich.
29/04/2016
Guest feedback By Konstantin P
4 / 5
27/04/2016
Guest feedback By Thomas R
2 / 5
habe ich oben abgegeben
27/04/2016
Guest feedback By calogero S
5 / 5
wir waren sehr überrascht über das früher einchecken toll
Sehr gute ausstattung sehr üppiges frühstücks angebot und grossügige zimmer
27/04/2016
Guest feedback By Stig W
4 / 5
Trop chaud et trop bruyant
Même en ayant coupé le radiateur et ouvert la fenêtre la nuit, la chambre était trop chaude J'aurais préféré une chambre qui ne donen pas sur l'autoroute
26/04/2016
Guest feedback By Patric L
4 / 5
Sehr empfehlenswert
Das Hotel ist auf Grund seiner Nähe zu SAP die erste Wahl für Übernachtungen, bei Terminen bei SAP. Insgesamt konnte ich einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt genießen und habe nichts vermisst.
25/04/2016
Guest feedback By Benjamin W
4 / 5
25/04/2016
Guest feedback By Sabine W
4 / 5
25/04/2016
Guest feedback By Michael H
2 / 5
25/04/2016
Guest feedback By Birgit H
4 / 5
25/04/2016
Guest feedback By DANIEL K
4 / 5
25/04/2016
Guest feedback By Eduard R
4 / 5
25/04/2016
Guest feedback By Michel C
4 / 5
Room temperature
My room was very hot (much too hot, especially at night) - even with radiator off. I asked reception if something could be done about it and it was noted down, but the second night was equally hot.
25/04/2016
Guest feedback By Ganesh K
5 / 5
24/04/2016
Guest feedback By Hiltrud/Edelbert P
4 / 5
24/04/2016
Guest feedback By Marc H
4 / 5
23/04/2016
Guest feedback By Mamun N
5 / 5
Super
Super
22/04/2016
Guest feedback By Christine W
4 / 5
22/04/2016
Guest feedback By EDWIN M
5 / 5
21/04/2016
Guest feedback By Marina M
4 / 5
Alles chick :-)
Tolles Hotel, klasse Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal, hervorragendes Frühstück, glutenfrei war kein Problem, leider hatte die Bar geschlossen...
21/04/2016
Guest feedback By MAURIZIO B
5 / 5
ottimo Hotel
peccato che ho preso la stanza 185, bellissima ma avrei preferito una stanza al piano terra o superiore e non a livello piscina. grazie. Maurizio
19/04/2016
Guest feedback By A.H V
5 / 5
18/04/2016
Guest feedback By LINDA LEE M
3 / 5
Quality has definitely gone down in past year
See comments above.
18/04/2016
Guest feedback By Alisan K
2 / 5
18/04/2016
Guest feedback By Yvo T
2 / 5
18/04/2016
Guest feedback By Regina L
4 / 5
18/04/2016
Guest feedback By transports d
4 / 5
18/04/2016
Guest feedback By Walter S
3 / 5
18/04/2016
Guest feedback By Markus K
4 / 5
17/04/2016
Guest feedback By Shashank J
5 / 5
Home away from home
16/04/2016
Guest feedback By Gusztav G
5 / 5
15/04/2016
Guest feedback By Barbara E
4 / 5
14/04/2016
Guest feedback By Kevin S
5 / 5
14/04/2016
Guest feedback By OLAF H
3 / 5
13/04/2016
Guest feedback By ROOPA PRABHU N
3 / 5
Not very satisfied with the Hotel.
1. Although the location is close to the SAP office, it is not easily accessible. 2. There are no shops or restaurants near the Hotel. No choice of buying something else for food etc. 3. Breakfast is expensive. 4. Restaurant does not have any options for vegetarians. Most of it is non-vegetarian. 5. I was not allowed to check out early. i think it is not very customer friendly. 6. When the clothes came back from laundry service of the hotel, they were totally discoloured and had become yellow. I complained about this to the staff and he said he will get it resolved. But nothing was done for the first 2-4 days since it was holiday time. They could have got it resolved later but nothing was done. Even, when i was checking out of the hotel, i mentioned that the laundry issue was not resolved, but it was not addressed, Nor did i get any discount on my laundry bill. This is not good and i am not happy with the customer service i received.
11/04/2016
Guest feedback By DONAL T
4 / 5
11/04/2016
Guest feedback By William H
5 / 5
Sehr zufrieden
Grundsätzlich sehr zufrieden - schade aber, dass die Bar in dieser Woche fast immer geschlossen war.
10/04/2016
Guest feedback By Joanna D
5 / 5
We usually visit once a year, the hotel was excellent as usual.
09/04/2016
Guest feedback By Paul R
4 / 5
08/04/2016
Guest feedback By MICHAEL P
4 / 5
08/04/2016
Guest feedback By Aleksandar S
4 / 5
08/04/2016
Guest feedback By Carmen, Anna D
5 / 5
08/04/2016
Guest feedback By CECILE R
5 / 5
08/04/2016
Guest feedback By Mohamadh Jameel M
5 / 5
08/04/2016
Guest feedback By Christoph N
4 / 5
08/04/2016
Guest feedback By Claudia K
4 / 5
07/04/2016
Guest feedback By Daniel P
3 / 5
Hôtel 2 étoiles pas 4 etoiles
07/04/2016
Guest feedback By Petra v
4 / 5
07/04/2016
Guest feedback By Risto K
4 / 5
07/04/2016
Guest feedback By Gerhard L
2 / 5
03/04/2016
Guest feedback By Willem P
5 / 5
02/04/2016
Guest feedback By Verena v
4 / 5
Lob Empfangsmitarbeiter
Besonders möchten wir Ihren Mitarbeiter, Herrn Marcel van Haaften, loben. Er hat uns stets äußerst freundlich und zuvorkommend begrüßt und unsere Wünsche und Anregungen sofort umgesetzt. Insgesamt war es uns eine Freude, Herrn van Haaften kennenlernen zu dürfen und möchten Sie zu diesem Mitarbeiter beglückwünschen; deshalb freuen uns schon sehr auf unseren nächsten Besuch bei Ihnen.
31/03/2016
Guest feedback By Nicole H
5 / 5
31/03/2016
Guest feedback By Peter-Carl B
3 / 5
29/03/2016
Guest feedback By Christopher, Melanie K
5 / 5
29/03/2016
Guest feedback By Christoph S
4 / 5
29/03/2016
Guest feedback By Marcel V
4 / 5
There are people looking at this hotel.